127 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V14, Continue to chat here... Chat

ken_ng
post Jan 19 2013, 02:11 AM

3,928 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 19 2013, 02:05 AM)
direct good ar..so u wan be in the list??
i received a call from your PA juz now. i guess i shd b on the list dy tongue.gif
ascot
post Jan 19 2013, 02:12 AM

Here I announce today gaythering haz a failed.

most pipu still hungry after go back home.

not sure they wan to pretend ladylike probably they were not hungry just now, but now. tongue.gif
leileichungy
post Jan 19 2013, 02:12 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(ken_ng @ Jan 19 2013, 02:11 AM)
i received a call from your PA juz now. i guess i shd b on the list dy  tongue.gif
i tot she sleep d...i never pay her OT...
ascot
post Jan 19 2013, 02:13 AM

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Jan 19 2013, 02:09 AM)
What are the things that make you a bad guy?
oh no, u start to study me d?
i haz sked. next topic pls.
leileichungy
post Jan 19 2013, 02:13 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(ascot @ Jan 19 2013, 02:12 AM)

not sure they wan to pretend ladylike probably they were not hungry just now, but now. tongue.gif
just now was really full..y need act ladylike??
LazyKurosaki
post Jan 19 2013, 02:14 AM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 19 2013, 02:09 AM)
im hungry tooo
eat maggie mee =D?
LazyKurosaki
post Jan 19 2013, 02:14 AM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(ascot @ Jan 19 2013, 02:13 AM)
oh no, u start to study me d?
i haz sked. next topic pls.
I don't really study people lar Lol.. just curious why u keep say urself is bad guy
ascot
post Jan 19 2013, 02:15 AM

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 19 2013, 02:13 AM)
just now was really full..y need act ladylike??
because the handsome gold fish unker there lol
nicole_4ever

612 posts

sleep.gif

fuuuu

i didn't know have other foods la wei!

ayam don't pretend one

cry.gif cry.gif
TSHappyCrazyFreak

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jan 19 2013, 02:09 AM)
me too

watching the last episodes blush.gif
My fingers tired liao. Bugger laptop buat hal again, only can use phone to online... doh.gif

QUOTE(ken_ng @ Jan 19 2013, 02:09 AM)
ya la, i'm too shy la  blush.gif  so many ppl juz now. besides, i thought i could claim my hugs & kisses prize too but not a chance. nvm, i'll keep reminding u  tongue.gif

the time i sit at your back, then u blush.gif  blush.gif  pula. i feel it... lol

u 2 keep admiring me spying on me make me  blush.gif  lol @ myself again... haha
LOL. I... I... Speechless liao. Proceed to PM please, here too public already. Oh wai...

No lah, because we laughed too much. Remember the shabu-shabu gathering? Toldcha to go have second round de lok
SUSFenrir7

83 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Jan 19 2013, 02:05 AM)
Oh.. Psychology is quite interesting.. but at some point it can be very very boring too due to some of the subject that related to culture (i don't like subject related to culture) ..

I'm currently in my 2nd year now. 2 more semesters to go. After graduate, I'll continue to degree at SEGi Ipoh if possible smile.gif
I see. Well I recently graduated with a Psych degree from HELP Uni, that's why I'm so curious. I agree that several subjects can be quite mind numbing and really unstimulating, like ethics, learning disabilities or cognitive psych haha. I guess it also depends on the type of textbook you read and the lecturer as well. But sometimes the subject matter is pretty uninteresting in itself.

Saw segi's modules, looks like you have an internship as part of your course. That's pretty cool, over at HELP, doing an internship is up to us lol. It's not really part of our course, we have to find time to do it.
leileichungy

102 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Jan 19 2013, 02:14 AM)
eat maggie mee =D?
no stock...damn...more hungry now..
nicole_4ever

612 posts

QUOTE(ascot @ Jan 19 2013, 02:15 AM)
did we said uncle gold fish is lengzai? hmm.gif
SUSFenrir7
post Jan 19 2013, 02:17 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(ken_ng @ Jan 19 2013, 02:09 AM)
ya la, i'm too shy la  blush.gif  so many ppl juz now. besides, i thought i could claim my hugs & kisses prize too but not a chance. nvm, i'll keep reminding u  tongue.gif

the time i sit at your back, then u blush.gif  blush.gif  pula. i feel it... lol

u 2 keep admiring me spying on me make me  blush.gif  lol @ myself again... haha
must've been the only thing you were thinking about the entire time.
leileichungy
post Jan 19 2013, 02:17 AM

102 posts

erkkl...i no comment...but not for me...if i really enjoy food sure will eat alotss..
nicole_4ever
post Jan 19 2013, 02:18 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Jan 19 2013, 02:17 AM)
must've been the only thing you were thinking about the entire time.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

ken_ng

3,928 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 19 2013, 02:07 AM)
I was still waiting for you to rake action but nothing also, so I gave up liao, 2 minutes ago
i took action juz now, purposely sit at your back mah... and i wanted to... brows.gif

not sure they wan to pretend ladylike probably they were not hungry just now, but now.
haha... actually crys n nicole ate some nuggets in the car on the way to kajang nod.gif
QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 19 2013, 02:12 AM)
i tot she sleep d...i never pay her OT...
dont tell me u are the one who call me juz now? blink.gif tongue.gif
QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 19 2013, 02:15 AM)
LOL. I... I... Speechless liao. Proceed to PM please, here too public already. Oh wai...
laugh.gif okok, i behave abit... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ken_ng: Jan 19 2013, 02:20 AM
ascot

ok, maybe we joined the PKR speech activity just now.
thats y we are hungry now.
but i om nom nom alot so im still full now.
LazyKurosaki
post Jan 19 2013, 02:19 AM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Jan 19 2013, 02:15 AM)
I see. Well I recently graduated with a Psych degree from HELP Uni, that's why I'm so curious. I agree that several subjects can be quite mind numbing and really unstimulating, like ethics, learning disabilities or cognitive psych haha. I guess it also depends on the type of textbook you read and the lecturer as well. But sometimes the subject matter is pretty uninteresting in itself.

Saw segi's modules, looks like you have an internship as part of your course. That's pretty cool, over at HELP, doing an internship is up to us lol. It's not really part of our course, we have to find time to do it.
Wow.. then what are you doing now??

Currently I'm doing 4 subjects

1) Brain and behavior
2) Applied behavior analysis
3) Abnormal Psychology
4) Health Psychology

Yea, we have internship. My internship is somewhere in Oct
ken_ng
post Jan 19 2013, 02:19 AM

3,928 posts