Investment GREEN RESIDENCE @ CHERAS 9TH MILE [OWNERS' THREAD], Near You City and MRT Cheras Hotspot

Qvivi21
post May 31 2014, 05:59 PM

36 posts

Anyone who interested in this Green Residence, please pm me your email address if you need more details for the project and further attractive promo package for BLOCK C. smile.gif
Qvivi21
post Jun 2 2014, 05:29 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(sinhui @ Jun 2 2014, 01:45 PM)
thanks for the advice!
for own stay is the primary reason..but I am considering if within the 3 years I found a better condo for own stay which is nearer to jk,might just rent out this instead... now I gotta reconsider my choice
Just my little opinion, i am not worry about the rental market, of course if we buy this project to aim the higher rental, there is abit risky. But, for the past experience, just take a look at Wangsa Maju, Setapak, and Puchong, who will believe from the beginning of developing in all these area, the rental for the medium high condo market can be achieve to RM3k and above? Few years back, when Platinum Hill PV3 was launched, many doubted this development due to its weak location (as it is near to low-cost homes and next to highway) and its high density feature. However, the developer has proven them wrong as it is a great investment for those investors. nowadays, total of 11 series Platinium brand condo in Setapak and can achieve quite good return in rental market.

Another example is the Seri Puteri Condo at Cheras Ikan Emas, 3 years back nobody can imagine that Cheras area rental can be go to RM2k to 2.5k,but today Seri Puteri Condo can rent out at such price with partial or fully furnished.

For the Green Residence, I am very confident with the location, please don't forget it is just a few MRT station to the city centre, when the rental increase in city centre, here is the opportunity, and based on the fact, our Ringgit will continous depreciate and facing high inflation for the future, maybe monthly rental 3k is common at 2017.

Who is interested with this project, please PM me for the more details info.

Qvivi21
post Jun 3 2014, 06:12 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(chow_shasha @ Jun 2 2014, 09:23 PM)
Why would block C be more premium units then block B? Sizes at B and C are identical. Just block A has those small units.
Because block B have sold more than 70% units, and the block C actually just open at the previous pre-launching events, therefore still have a lot of units to choose, moveover block C is the highest one and have better view.

And now, the new purchaser for the block C can enjoy more attractive package, for celebrate in our official launching events on this coming weekend.

if interested, please pm me for the more details and RSVP.

Qvivi21
post Jun 3 2014, 09:59 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 3 2014, 08:27 PM)
those development you mention has very low entry price as low as 350k and below, green residence is 700k... can go up sumore? i know plam walk 3 newly vp double storey, G&g only 700k to 750k.. mature area sumore

and green residence is not the only units there, i have mention there are still alot more.. you city, you vista, green teraiine, imperial residence, , ecovest cheras, connought avenue, maxim mall& residence

green residence will surely nearer to mosque, caught in traffic jams, and not near to MRT as opposed to all the above projects..

for your information green terraine only renting 1.5 k basic unit and 1.7 k for partially furnished.. and guess what post 6 months VP, only 30 units occupied by onwers/tenants out of 200 units..
Yes, I agree with you for all your mentioned above. However, the difference is what I foresee is 3 to 5 years onward, and what you see is nowadays situation. Of course, maybe I am wrong, that is why we need to learn how to manage the risk, and before we entering into the market, we need to do a lot of homework。

Some more, ten years back, when the property range from 100k-300k, I heard people said property price damn high, can't afford; five years back, when the price increase till 200k-600k, people also said the same; back to the origin, five years or ten years later people also would say the same, I am very sure.

Qvivi21
post Jun 4 2014, 12:18 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jun 3 2014, 10:12 PM)
the difference is, few years ago, there was never government intervention on property market as well as bank negara as the following:

1) RPGT 30% (1-3 years of disposal), 4 th year 20%, 5 year 15%
2) removal of DIBS (though developers now are using backdoor such as rebates)
3) foreigner restrictions of RM1 million instead of RM500K
4) introduction of DSR banking system( using nett income of 70% max stretch)
5) stricter loan approval rates
6) third house financing restrictions
7) more vacant and newly VP units are detected mostly newly VP units suffers low a\occupancy as low as 20% after 1 year VP, green terrain is now 6 months 10% occupancy

these was never in before, it happens now, how o manage the risk when the government themselves already stir their hands into property sectors...

have a serious thought...and compared back to older years when all these are not around
In my understanding, all the things have good and bad two way, ALL. Some people suffer because of crisis, in the same situation, some people getting rich because of crisis. No matter previously, today, or future, still have some people earn profit from property some people loss money from property, even in the same property or at the same time.

Nothing wrong with your thought, however, nothing wrong with my thought also. The important is we know what we are doing and can bear full consequences.

I would like to add something here, although I said I am not worry about the rental for Green Residence, however, this condo is not suitable for those speculators and those investor who purely aim for rental income. Green Residence is targeted for family who enjoy a green environment within the nature and the ideally connected to the city. Is it worth for the investment only if we focus on the long term return.
Qvivi21
post Jun 11 2014, 04:44 PM

36 posts

Good news! Green Residence now re-open Block A smallest unit 1,127 sqft, the only available unit for Block A.

Interested to book, please contact me 016-9807208.
Qvivi21
post Jun 11 2014, 04:46 PM

36 posts

Good news! Green Residence now re-open Block A smallest unit 1,127 sqft, the only available unit for Block A.

Qvivi21
post Jun 11 2014, 04:51 PM

36 posts

Qvivi21
post Jun 12 2014, 06:54 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(nemoexcel @ Jun 12 2014, 03:12 PM)
U mean only 1 unit available? Price? Level? Rebate? Free things?
I mean only 1 unit available at block A. This is re open unit due to buyer loan unsuccessful. Actually block A has fully sold.

Wa! nemoexcel, if I am not wrong you have bought 2 units, still consider to buy one more unit? Anyway, I have pm you the details.

And, who is interested, please call me 016-9807208 for more info and showroom visiting.
Qvivi21
post Jun 14 2014, 02:07 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(sinhui @ Jun 13 2014, 07:44 PM)
loan approved with -2.45  for cimb. should be ok right the package? does it actually has different package with different bank?
Normally a lot of bank offer loan package for this project is BLR -2.4. For my understanding ocbc only offer BLR-2.3 and until now CIMB offer the most lowest interest among all.

0.0251sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:23 AM