PM me if you have one to let go.
Galaxy Note 8.0 - Pen Tablet Official Thread, 3G version with 16GB for RM1,699
Nov 28 2013, 12:37 PM
5,967 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Malaysia... Duh! |
Hi, I am looking for used Note 8. Good condition, preferably with warranty.
PM me if you have one to let go. |
Dec 7 2013, 09:28 PM
Went to pc fair to buy Note 8, but noticed a defect on my unit after an hour of purchase.
Went back to their booth to get my unit replaced and they asked me to go to Samsung service centre for complaints. The f***? It is not even 24 hours. After hours of arguing, finally the pc fair director comes down to help settle baru they agree to replace to a new unit. Itu pun Monday baru dapat since they out of stock and I cant go to pc fair tomorrow. |
Feb 12 2014, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(mynewuser @ Feb 12 2014, 10:56 PM) Note 8 is the best if you like to drawww...![]() I also use it as torrent machine while at office, meeting notes taker, video player (with Gplayer you can play video in small screen while doing other stuffs like drawing or browsing), comic/book reader and anime streamer (there's some apps for that!). Also: Spotify for music. This post has been edited by emino: Feb 12 2014, 11:06 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0168sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:40 AM |