1) Doesn't happen to me, doesn't happen on most owners here..
perhaps sometimes switching "fresh air" mode when you start driving early in the morning / late at night instead of "cabin recycling air" mode all the time.
This is to regain fresh air flows into the A/C system instead of 'used" & bad smell traps inside the dashboard..
Try not to use conventional jelly type or hang-on type car fragrance which traps stagnant air and goes into the A/C vents ducting. Enclosed & non-ventilation
space could create foully smell..
Remedy: a) Try to hit the button "Fresh Air" mode for at least 10 mins and full blast the fan speed with door or windows opened once in a while before you start driving at outdoor places without odour or pollution.
b) Buy a charcoal deodoriser brand name "Farcent".. put at the compartment above the gear level around USB/AUX interface beside 12V outlet. It clears bau longkang smell effectively and
also ciggie smoke smells..
2) Same. Doesn't happen to me.. my ride is silky smooth and my car aged 9-10 months old.
I suspect you langgar pothole too hard until your tayar "bengkak" already.. this maybe causing the wheels rotation uneven and your car to goyang2 and vibrate "gluglugluglu" sound..
Remedy: a) Bring your car to any reputable tayar shop, ask them to check your tires, but don't repair 1st.. if its your tyre or rims bengkak / bengkok, change it at your own cost..
b) otherwise if damage / defective parts which regards to the car chassis, ask your tire shop guy to pasang balik tire and say goodbye and hello to Naza Kia Service Centre nearby you.
Good luck.. !!

1) the smell came when i was driving half way.. and so far experienced twice recently, never happened before. and before i use my car normally i open fresh air first to let the heat go out.. nv use any purifier etc etc stuff..
2) I don think is becoz tire bengkak already. coz i did switch the rear tire in front but still the same issue. still got gluglugluglu sound... if i don accelerate while turning then looks ok.. once u accelerate then the glugluglu sound come..