-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V16, Leaves You Speechless

expediter
post Feb 3 2013, 01:17 AM

QUOTE(g88 @ Feb 1 2013, 10:59 PM)
Since is Federal Holiday today.... rclxms.gif  went to pick up this genuine accessories at super good price (sorry last sent) in one of the source i found...

[attachmentid=3291975]

After that dropby Naza Galaxy (for the first time) see what stuff they have and tot upgrading HU firmware (see latest or not)...sorry to say its quite a lousy place

Waited more than 20 mins they only start balik from lunch (relax aje)...

the guy told me firmware is latest but got slightly newer map (asked what different he just said 'sama aje'....i just leave the place coz behind already have 3-4 car queuing....konon Pegeot also go there aside KIA  doh.gif

Did saw they have few door visor there...when asked the guy told me those with CHROME lining got customer complaint before there it will crack due to his steel plate absorbing too much of heat and caused the plastic crack...

Anyhow all their stuff look OEM only...enough said tongue.gif
Mind sharing what is the version number of your firmware... the one the guy says is the latest.

0.0165sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:07 PM