-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V16, Leaves You Speechless

Motorman
post Jan 17 2013, 06:36 PM

Hi, are you searching for Forte with the best offer and service? Waste no time.
PM or call me for the best deal ever.
Click “KIA / NAZA CARS BEST PROMO!!!” below for more information.

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Motorman
post Jan 18 2013, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(Azuan90 @ Jan 17 2013, 09:11 PM)
bought kia forte 1.6sx from edwin aka motorman but never see face 2 face with him yet..bought online(everything include down payment and sending document) and my bro in law took my car from him since im working..explain everything about car and very friendly(according to my bro in law)..he also call me after 1 week i got my car to ask if got any problem..good service and after sale service..u can buy car with him without any doubt..good luck on ur sales bro  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Thank you Azuan for your support.

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Motorman
post Jan 18 2013, 12:03 PM

Hi, are you searching for Forte with the best offer and service? Super low interest rate! 1.68% onward! Waste no time!

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Motorman
post Jan 19 2013, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(shevakai @ Jan 19 2013, 11:52 AM)
Hi guys!:)

Add me please.

Got my 1.6sx white 2 days ago from Edwin aka motorman from AZ Master Sri Kembangan.

Finally i got my first car after 1 year working .. now i am very proud to be a driver of Forte

Edwin is very good SA. He's really helpful throughout all the process, explaining all the details of the car functions and also give valuable information as well as advise. I will recommend him to my family and friends if they wanted to buy KIA car .. and to all LYN members which planning to get a KIA car , just contact Edwin aka motorman to get GOOD OFFER!

Highly recommended!
Hi, thanks a lot for your support. notworthy.gif
Great to have you joining the Forte Club. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Motorman
post Jan 19 2013, 11:42 AM

Hi, are you searching for Forte with the best offer and service? Super low interest rate now! From 1.68% onward! Waste no time!

Motorman
post Jan 19 2013, 06:21 PM

QUOTE(kucing_style @ Jan 19 2013, 07:04 PM)
hey guys. kucing_style (tapi i tara masalah) here from Sri Petaling.

wow V16 already~ congrats man!

my SX1.6 white is 2 weeks old. Just sent for 1st 1000km service yesterday at AZ in Serdang Jaya. Service was fine, manager Simon Yap (not Yam) was OK friendly.
FC i haven't really made calculation but last pump RM87 out blinking at 400KM. Kinda 50highway50city drive. Seriously not good but expected.

i also having pull left steer & minor rattle over 110km/h. Haven't really test the car after 3HOURS of alignment service yesterday.

Pretty good driving experience so far except probably haven't get use to new power steerling in high speed switching from my old corolla. City drive maneuver is excellent except 1.6 is abit slow on picking up also because i'm trying to control my FC.

I was planning to get the car from Motorman actually but too bad it ended up in Ipoh. Got a good friend who paid 1k+ deposit on a sportage & decided to cancel. He asked me to "take up his mantle", buy the forte there & no need to return 1k+ to him (yay~ thumbup.gif ). Anyway, SA in Ipoh just not very "you help me i help you" type, simply because they are only 1 dealer in the city center, another Naza branch is too far, so they took the most out of every bits.

I chose white not that i really wanted, it's only what's left readily sad.gif . Chose 1.6 maybe was because of the price but decision made after i saw chrome trimmings on 2.0 interior which i'm not fond of. So i only got the standard 2.4k+ discount, K emblems & free full standard tint (not voucher) which i persistently demanded (i'm actually pretty skeptical of security tint [TOUCH WOOD] because once i had a friend who got stucked in the burning car after rollover because he can't manage out of the tint film), top up 3.5k for leather seat (as seen in SX2.0, Motorman gave better deal on this). And i was pretty satisfied of the 1st ever driving journey all the way from Ipoh to KL. I hope this might be a good long lasting car coming along with its 5year whatever warranty, so i thought... just forget about the resale value lah.

My major complaint is the radio sound quality or maybe related to the reception which is like coming out from Milo tin. CD/DVD was acceptable but those i hardly use, i listen listen listen more to radio programs (especially talking ones) everyday. It really irritates. Asked the SC but they said it's out of their hands, especially for the latest touch screen HU. I've seen one of the post in V12 or 13 saying that might be antenna problem? Also audio-equalizer-wannabe setting is touch-insensitive. SC says complaint only can be made at Accessories Center at Jalan 222 PJ so i guess i have to make a trip there. Since there's so many forterer here, i really hope they'll update the HU "OS" for a more friendly features like regulating the volume between difference mode (navi - radio/music - phone).

Another issue would be the car would move greatly as if the car been hit by a bull especially rear whenever i hit a hole. If on high speed i would suspect it might buang? I was told by SC it'll happen if the tyres over-pump but i didn't check with them if it's true in my case. If it's true, it'll be my car dealer's fault from Ipoh coz i never once wind my typres ever since collect. Anyway i haven't hit any hole since my yesterday service, hope they've regulated the psi.

One last thing. I think white is a good choice for those to doesn't oftenly wash their car (like me). Because it ends up YOU HAVE TO!! I only got the car for 2 weeks & i can't tahan the stain after repeat of rain & dried continuously. So it'll make a good habit out of you to wash more. HAHAHAHAHA...

So...

CHEERS FOR THE FORTE-ERS!! Malaysia really like Forte... like on the billboard... hahaha~
Hi, its ok. U bought the Forte in Ipoh because of the Rm1,000 your friend had paid for his Sportage. I understand. Anyway do recommend more of your friends to buy from me and thanks a lot for your good comment about me. notworthy.gif

Rgds,

Edwin-Motorman

For those who are still searching for the best Forte offer please PM me without hesitation. If u need more information click “KIA / NAZA CARS BEST PROMO!!!” below.

Motorman
post Jan 21 2013, 01:44 PM

Hi, are you searching for Forte with the best offer and service? Super low interest rate! 1.68% onward! Waste no time!
Click “KIA / NAZA CARS BEST PROMO!!!” below for more information

Motorman
post Jan 22 2013, 05:09 PM

Motorman
post Jan 25 2013, 01:45 PM

Hi, are you searching for Forte with the best offer and service? Chinese New Year Promotion! Super low interest rate! 1.68% onward! Waste no time!

Motorman
post Jan 27 2013, 11:37 PM

Hi, are you searching for Forte with the best offer and service? Chinese New Year Promotion! Super low interest rate! 1.68% onward! Waste no time!

Motorman
post Jan 31 2013, 12:35 PM

Motorman
post Jan 31 2013, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(crazeplatinum @ Jan 31 2013, 03:37 PM)
hi all.. just collected my ride forte 1.6sx  rclxm9.gif
bought from motorman from SK..
nice dealing with him, been a great help and assists in almost everything.. thumbs up for motorman  thumbup.gif

to all seniors n sifus, please help n assist me..
thanks!!  icon_idea.gif
Thanks a lot for your great support. thumbup.gif
Motorman
post Feb 2 2013, 06:08 PM

Motorman
post Feb 4 2013, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(izputra @ Feb 4 2013, 05:10 PM)
If my memory still serves me well, if we lost the smartkey (1 or both smartkey), there's no need to change the entire alarm module. The alarm module can be paired to only 2 smartkeys at the same time (imagine we paired the bluetooth device). So let say we lost 1 key..the SC just reset the current smartkey pairings & then re-paired back both the spare smartkey & the new smartkey to the alarm module (in the car). By doing it this way, only the spare smartkey & the new smartkey can be use with the car. The lost smartkey cannot be used anymore to lock/unlock our car (in case we found back the original smartkey later on) because only 2 smartkeys can be paired to the alarm module at the same time  thumbup.gif

The exact price for the new smartkey? I dont know  tongue.gif
U are totally correct. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Motorman
post Feb 5 2013, 06:43 PM

Motorman
post Feb 8 2013, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(darel_lee @ Feb 6 2013, 07:14 PM)
Hello all Sifu, finally I got my white forte 2.0 yesterday.  Thanks for all the advices that I got previouly from all of u.

From who I get my new forte?

Of course Is Edwin Loh from AZ motor seri kembangan. Highly recommend him to those who planned to buy new Forte. I purposely travel more than 100km from Slim River to his place to get my car from him,  so u know how good, Helpful, honest person he is.
Thanks a lot for your support Dr. Happy Chinese New Year. thumbup.gif
Motorman
post Feb 8 2013, 11:34 PM

Gong Xi Fa Chai to all. Wishing you a very Happy and Prosperous Chinese New Year.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Motorman: Feb 8 2013, 11:35 PM

0.0409sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:25 PM