Help me choose!, Guess, carlo Rino beg

TSdecember1216
post Jan 17 2013, 01:39 PM, updated 13y ago

Hi all...
recently saw this 2 beg...
Thinking of which one should buy.
Please help me decide which one to buy...
which one better??

1. Guess (RM300++)

2. Carlo Rino (RM500++)
little
post Jan 17 2013, 09:56 PM

50 posts

carlo rino, looks younger.
cuddlekins
post Jan 17 2013, 10:51 PM

Both are different bag. If you want something different, go for the carlo rino but it's more difficult to match clothes. Guess is easier to match but looks a bit too common
TSdecember1216
post Jan 18 2013, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(cuddlekins @ Jan 17 2013, 06:51 AM)
Both are different bag. If you want something different, go for the carlo rino but it's more difficult to match clothes. Guess is easier to match but looks a bit too common
Agree...
Dat y i dunno which one should go for. icon_question.gif

think of go for carlo rino, but it reli hard to match with cloth... rclxub.gif
is it guess is more branded den carlo rino?
cuddlekins
post Jan 18 2013, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(december1216 @ Jan 18 2013, 11:56 AM)
Agree...
Dat y i dunno which one should go for. icon_question.gif

think of go for carlo rino, but it reli hard to match with cloth... rclxub.gif
is it guess is more branded den carlo rino?
Guess is an international brand while Carlo Rino is a Malaysian brand, if I am not mistaken. Well, I personally don't look at brands rather I go for quality, appearance..and of course budget smile.gif
Moreover, nowadays, everything is made in China anyway..haha.
TSdecember1216
post Jan 18 2013, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(cuddlekins @ Jan 17 2013, 08:09 PM)
Guess is an international brand while Carlo Rino is a Malaysian brand, if I am not mistaken. Well, I personally don't look at brands rather I go for quality, appearance..and of course budget smile.gif
Moreover, nowadays, everything is made in China anyway..haha.
Yup...
well...did u noe, which one quality more better?
for carlo rino, the brown color part is leather,
guess i not sure.

and this 2 bag have a gap for the price...
think of go for CR, special,but, feel is a bit expensive.

Winnie_sia87
post Jan 23 2013, 04:04 PM

103 posts

For me, I would not get two of this because the prices I can afford to buy Coach bag. More branded, nicer pattern and mostly made of leather. That's what I think la...
adrianalink
post Jan 24 2013, 11:19 PM

21 posts

cast my vote for CR if its within your budget , RM 200 diff can pay phone bill and buy yourself two fancy dinners!
maguro
post Jan 25 2013, 02:09 PM

381 posts

This Guess one looks cuter compared to the CR one which looks quite messy design & harder to match clothes.

belinda nicole
post Jan 28 2013, 04:21 PM

GUESS
g r a p e k e y
post Feb 1 2013, 10:57 PM

483 posts

none looks *wow* imho. A girl from a thread below yours selling off her MJ, you might want to consider smile.gif

0.0180sec    1.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:32 AM