Proton PrevĂ© V17, steady as she goes

my1508
post Jan 21 2013, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Jan 21 2013, 01:00 PM)
dammit, I am going to curse the guy who did this to my preve just now.. vmad.gif

My car is in the parking lot and not obstructing anyone.

Guys, where to get the FIXIT pen in PJ? I need to do this asap.
u might want to use scratch remover. i've used Turtle wax scratch remover.

my1508
post Jan 22 2013, 07:52 AM

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Jan 21 2013, 10:12 PM)
Special thank you to maverickng and ryuken74 for your very kind offer to help  notworthy.gif . I was so frustrated with the scratches  vmad.gif  that I went straight to buy it from Ace Hardware. Then only I saw all your replies . Anyway, I applied it and I too find it, it is a waste of money. The video show it works, but it does not work for me or we all got conned and brought the fake ones. ohmy.gif

It is just only a clear coating applied on top of the paint. But if the paint is scratched out, it does not work anymore. The deep line is still there and the colour is also different.

Maybe will try what my1508 suggested, use Turtle Wax Scratch Remover. I saw it at Ace hardware too, but I just ignored it, thinking the god fixit pen will do a good job.

Now, three of us got these fixit pen.  doh.gif
my 1 month old dah kena dent. tapi mmg kena sental lama dan medium pressure.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

0.0456sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:18 AM