Proton PrevĂ© V17, steady as she goes

hullabaloo_bard
post Jan 20 2013, 11:34 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(pitalee2001 @ Jan 20 2013, 01:04 AM)
early on so can show blink blink LED early.... really attact others eyes coz really look nice. shiok man. I buy this preve also because of this shiok matter rolleyes.gif my preve put in auto headlamp since first day collect it  laugh.gif
There is high chance that the bulb to be out of order in few months if you always put at auto setting.

It happened to me once. And it is not covered by warranty.

But I still put my preve on auto mode though. laugh.gif
hullabaloo_bard
post Jan 20 2013, 05:06 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Jan 20 2013, 04:33 PM)
1 more problem... wiper also too sensitive... when little bit rain it also swipe non stop.... dont have interval like at my persona where the wiper wipe like every 2 or 3 second hmm.gif
You set the wiper speed though. Adjust the sensitivity
hullabaloo_bard
post Jan 28 2013, 11:55 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Jan 28 2013, 01:32 AM)
to mount baby chair one
is that the the isofix?

This post has been edited by hullabaloo_bard: Jan 28 2013, 11:56 AM