Proton PrevĂ© V17, steady as she goes

bat76
post Mar 20 2013, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(edwinkbs @ Feb 17 2013, 12:06 AM)
Need help on HU. Now my GPS ada problem. Like can't detect where am I, stucked in the last map and keep jalan until at sea liao.
I have the same problem as yours since early this year. Went to SC, they couldn't fix it. They suggested me to send the HU to Bosch Penang for an inspection. No temporary replacement while waiting for my HU to be inspected, so I refused their suggestion.

No solution until now... sad.gif
bat76
post Mar 20 2013, 07:13 PM

Hi guys,

I bought my CFE Premium in June last year. For the past 3 weeks I feel my car becomes bumpier. Tyre pressure is OK (+2 of recommended pressure). What are the reasons for a car to become bumpier?
bat76
post Mar 20 2013, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(testtube8 @ Mar 20 2013, 05:27 PM)
Just receive my IAFM+ CVT yesterday.

So sad just now was driving got a small stone hit the windscreen then now got a small mark on it.... sad.gif

sifus wta how to change the timing at the radio?
Bring your car to the clinic: http://www.drcermin.com/home.html

0.0372sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:01 AM