CONMEN - CHEONG CHAN WAH, Marlboro_Mania / Kawasaki_Kips
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
CONMEN - CHEONG CHAN WAH, Marlboro_Mania / Kawasaki_Kips
Mar 23 2006, 08:53 PM
8,472 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
yeah... over 1K bank-in is risky...
Mar 23 2006, 09:19 PM
spend some money for those "ppl" whereby they have lubang to access to some ppl p&c information. that's how some finance recover those MIA finance car. my friends did that once and spent RM1k to recover her 2 missing lori... if u think the RM1k worth it...
try to ask ya friends or anyone who work in finance institude in credit control department. |
Mar 23 2006, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(rudhrasamy @ Mar 23 2006, 09:23 PM) how do they find 2 missing lorry since da police enforcement cant do so.... if my car kena curi no need to do police reportla.......... find those ppl ony well, the problem is $$$ my friend lorry lucky didn't got cut into pieces and send out of country....as long as they are hiding in malaysia.... those ppl can find u... just the matter of time. police can get u.... but 1 days so many case... they can't be bother sometimes... |
Mar 23 2006, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(louisho_84 @ Mar 23 2006, 10:51 PM) wow dude.....its rili shock me wip the amount u traded wip him ya.... how to take legal action... let's not forget u can just pay RM50 to any drug addict and use thier IC for a bank account opening. then give them back thier IC and u keep the ATM card...Hrmm..aniway..thx for those who 1st time deal wip me n terus BANK IN to me....thx for ur trust...wow.....ppl bank in money to me..i oso scared then him oo...coz i need to make it nice nice to the buyer n post it oo..if the postal period got problem..... i think i will be the CONMAN instead of the posman..haha!! btw..hey dude..since u hv reported police..y dun they take legal action ? u might request them to do so, arent you ? how u gonna trace? it's hard la brother... they ain't stupid to leave all this things for u to track them down. |
| Change to: | 0.0221sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:59 AM |