Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CONMEN - CHEONG CHAN WAH, Marlboro_Mania / Kawasaki_Kips

bankai
post Apr 6 2006, 05:45 PM

38 posts

blush.gif I really think it was a mistake for us to banking money before you get any items. Every con case also using the same trick, So all pls do not banking any money before you receive any goods.Dont listen to any lame reason like i need the money to buy the item. Nonono is better for us to cod with your dealer. one hand give money one hand give your item smile.gif
bankai
post Apr 7 2006, 11:28 AM

38 posts

Sure run away already, Donno but you but for me i will bank in money for ppl that i know more then few year and friend that i know where they live. online deal like this i will only cod . I just wan warn ppl to be careful abit dont cincai bank in money to people that you dont really know, few con case in lowyat also use the same trick to con ppl. Say limited stock need to pay 1st or need money to get stock. Just pity all the ppl who get con, and hope it wont happen again lah

0.0227sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:52 PM