29 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CONMEN - CHEONG CHAN WAH, Marlboro_Mania / Kawasaki_Kips

kidmad
post Apr 20 2006, 09:52 AM

4,481 posts

actually im kinda agree to wat yewjhin said. its more like the buyers fault in creating a con case. im active in this forum for nt long. since johny con case until dis 1. from just topics like dis, its really obvious con case is still happening because of our buyer whois greedy.

and its true, after reading so much posting in trade dispute. everyone is saying bout reporting police, bla bla bla, do dis la do dat la. but it really did not help don't you think so? which con man was caught so far? da guy who conned 70+k? johny? even dis fellow kips? nop none of them i beliff.

well its sad dat, our buyers here are losing alot of money, well just hope u get a lesson. trust less on those idiot who are selling cheap stuff. everythg has a price, and when the price is not right, it means somethg afterall.

blinky
post Apr 20 2006, 10:25 AM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Apr 20 2006, 09:52 AM)
actually im kinda agree to wat yewjhin said. its more like the buyers fault in creating a con case. im active in this forum for nt long. since johny con case until dis 1. from just topics like dis, its really obvious con case is still happening because of our buyer whois greedy.

and its true, after reading so much posting in trade dispute. everyone is saying bout reporting police, bla bla bla, do dis la do dat la. but it really did not help don't you think so? which con man was caught so far? da guy who conned 70+k? johny? even dis fellow kips? nop none of them i beliff.

well its sad dat, our buyers here are losing alot of money, well just hope u get a lesson. trust less on those idiot who are selling cheap stuff. everythg has a price, and when the price is not right, it means somethg afterall.
Its not about what he said, its about how he put it into words. Plain rude, just wanted to bring that kid back down to earth to show him the world owes him nothing. So he just can't go walking around talking like his anus is dripping blood every second. Check the link I provided and analyze the way he responds to the members in LYN.

By the way, he's not here anymore, probably in Cupid's Corner talking cock singing song. So get back to topic.

So whats the update now? PM me please.
abubin
post Apr 20 2006, 10:48 AM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Apr 20 2006, 10:25 AM)
So he just can't go walking around talking like his anus is dripping blood every second.
LOL biggrin.gif tongue.gif You have a really good way expressing things. rclxms.gif
SUSdandan
post Apr 20 2006, 01:36 PM

290 posts

gone case........
PasSIoN_deSIr3
post Apr 20 2006, 02:31 PM

25 posts

May I remind you.. ALL of you. He is a CON man. okay? You know the term? CON? Don't act smart. We dun simply give out money & definitely not for half priced items. No constructive comments then shut up. We are duped. Okay? Clear?
SUSdandan
post Apr 20 2006, 02:40 PM

290 posts

yeah...i know..so what?
PasSIoN_deSIr3
post Apr 20 2006, 02:54 PM

25 posts

Telling to ppl like yewjinh.. think that other ppl so stupid. Give stupid comments and bark like stupid dog. Nothing good to say then shut up.
PasSIoN_deSIr3
post Apr 20 2006, 02:56 PM

25 posts

Stupid ppl say stupid things like we should do something and not just type and complain in the forum. EARLIER also report d la. And we do things you know meh? Must tell you ar.
SUSdandan
post Apr 20 2006, 03:02 PM

290 posts

if this thread becomes like this i will close this thread
camron
post Apr 20 2006, 03:17 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

wo wo wo....seems like this thread becomes war between good ppl and good ppl..
come one la.. let's catch him down... but i think yewjinh is not helping us but jz keep complaining us (victims).. In the LowYat Forum we assume that dealing with trust..but this farking fellow that definetely is a CON MAN..
we're the victims so i think YOU (yewjinh) dunno wat we felt... so jz dun simply give comments in this thread..Thank you..

HAR..His account left 23cents?
Can you show the transactions? what's the latest transaction or places?
hmmm...mont kiara startbuck?
hemm.... i wish to join u guys to find but currently i'm in hometown now..
wish to hear good news soon... my money...sob sob...
peanuts
post Apr 20 2006, 03:51 PM

easier to lie
738 posts

yewjinh rclxms.gif what a d**khead. We are here to solve things if there's any chance possible, not to hear rants or advice from noob who might not even have done a transaction.

and puhleassse, mind your language. no one here used any of those terms till a fool like you came along.

if you are not of any help to us, then by all means open your own thread and write all you want. then i will see how far you'll go dry.gif

*now back to the topic*
camron i also had got a PM saying he is always there.
any other information about him ? do PM me man
zetcruel
post Apr 20 2006, 04:35 PM

56 posts

sorry evrybody... that man use this no..016-6664464.. i think that this his fren no in Ipoh rite.. he said he'll pay back my money but untill now he didn't call me yet. i call this no but no answer.. as usual larr... ..

zetcruel
post Apr 20 2006, 04:38 PM

56 posts

err.... can evrybody just concentrate about kawasaki.. i think is better than we argue bout other things.. key.. just find the solution.. thanks
zetcruel
post Apr 20 2006, 04:42 PM

56 posts

err.... can evrybody just concentrate about kawasaki.. i think is better than we argue bout other things.. key.. just find the solution.. thanks
TimberTycoon
post Apr 20 2006, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(PasSIoN(tm) @ Apr 20 2006, 01:36 AM)
Tell you the latest info. He only got 23 cents in his account now.
minimum not rm1??
PasSIoN_deSIr3
post Apr 20 2006, 06:20 PM

25 posts

Peanuts... What you said was exactly what I was thinking. Now you know why I was so mad reading his posts.
jdreamer
post Apr 20 2006, 07:11 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

There's something that I dont get it, if he doesnt wants anyone to find him, why dont he just change a new number ? But instead, he leaves his hp on, and wait for ppl to call him over and over again ? Is he sick or what ?
blinky
post Apr 20 2006, 07:37 PM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(PasSIoN(tm) @ Apr 20 2006, 06:20 PM)
Peanuts... What you said was exactly what I was thinking. Now you know why I was so mad reading his posts.
Oh my, why didn't you guys come in earlier and save my energy trying to kick some sense into that bunghole? =)
digilife
post Apr 21 2006, 07:16 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

i hav a very deep sense tat some dude in the system is helping this this farking idiot to reap your guy's purse..............

so pls........ sensitive info pls dun post it openly here.............
pm is neither safe cause as i mention earlier pm is not private to some..........
so use other means like pm-ing our email or other means of contacts........
he is still in this thread .....................so pls check carefully b4 commiting to anyone.....

believe me.........
believe it or not is up to you guys.............
abubin
post Apr 21 2006, 11:29 AM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Apr 20 2006, 07:11 PM)
There's something that I dont get it, if he doesnt wants anyone to find him, why dont he just change a new number ? But instead, he leaves his hp on, and wait for ppl to call him over and over again ? Is he sick or what ?
Here is my 2cents on this question.

He left it ON previously because his con is not exposed yet. Everybody thought he is working hard making money to repay people but actually he is using another nick to con people. So, he just give excuses after excuses to slow down the expose on him.

You see once he is exposed, he went MIA. I don't think any of his hp numbers are working now.

29 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:48 PM