2nd hand mono/2ch amp

TSlamz4007
post Jan 16 2013, 05:33 PM, updated 13y ago

Hi sifu,

Anyone interested to sell 2nd hand mono/2ch amp? FYI, i've 2 kicker sub 12" and looking for something that can push it up with great bass kick biggrin.gif my current 2ch amp doesn't have enuf power to spport and the produced sound is like ayam. very bad. just vibrated my boot.

am not keen for high-end/very powerful products ,due to tight bdget cry.gif . just enuf with something that can produce a good bass sound (SPL)

pls PM me your good stuff with the best price. hope we can seal the deal soonest. rclxms.gif
Werty82
post Jan 18 2013, 02:09 AM

QUOTE(lamz4007 @ Jan 16 2013, 05:33 PM)
Hi sifu,
Anyone interested to sell 2nd hand mono/2ch amp? FYI, i've 2 kicker sub 12" and looking for something that can push it up with great bass kick  biggrin.gif  my current 2ch amp doesn't have enuf power to spport and the produced sound is like ayam. very bad. just vibrated my boot.
am not keen for high-end/very powerful products  ,due to tight bdget  cry.gif . just  enuf with something that can produce a good  bass sound (SPL) 

pls PM me your good stuff with the best price. hope we can seal the deal soonest.  rclxms.gif
Bro, wat is your budget? I can get u a monoblock to blast your 2pcs sub at reasonable price. But i will
Need to know your woofer is single or double coil? And it is single or double magnet? If let's say your woofer is single coil and single magnet, then i recommend u just need to take a mono with handling power of 350rms will be enuf. U can get it from me at bundle price. Pm me if u are interested. Local brand with warranty.
CarroTT
post Jan 18 2013, 12:21 PM

ms. sunflower
1,216 posts

get a kenwood KAC-9105D
its 900w RMS at 2ohm
plenty of power to shake shake ur whole car

damn cheap and bloody powerful
TSlamz4007
post Jan 18 2013, 01:44 PM

QUOTE(CarroTT @ Jan 18 2013, 12:21 PM)
get a kenwood KAC-9105D
its 900w RMS at 2ohm
plenty of power to shake shake ur whole car

damn cheap and bloody powerful
hmm how much yaa bro?

TSlamz4007
post Jan 18 2013, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(Werty82 @ Jan 18 2013, 02:09 AM)
Bro, wat is your budget? I can get u a monoblock to blast your 2pcs sub at reasonable price. But i will
Need to know your woofer is single or double coil? And it is single or double magnet? If let's say your woofer is single coil and single magnet, then i recommend u just need to take a mono with handling power of 350rms will be enuf. U can get it from me at bundle price. Pm me if u are interested. Local brand with warranty.
bro if not mistaken the sub is single coil and sngle sub.bt not too sure..how to confirm the spec ya??and am quite interested with your offer.hmm can u pm the the details include the picture of it plus the best price ;-)

0.0189sec    1.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:05 PM