WTA - Which Power Bank most recommended?, Share your experiences
xHj09
Jul 10 2013, 04:51 AM
QUOTE(1kokies @ Jul 9 2013, 01:13 AM) Wow bro this one looks good and small. Does it do 1 full charge of IP5 ? Can let me know where to get one ? I saw it at mid valley before. The shop is located right opposite of toilet at the cinema level.. Price is around RM150 if i'm not mistaken.
xHj09
Nov 17 2013, 03:14 AM
hey guys my dad bought a yoobao 13,000mah for RM90+ . was looking out and saw theres a way to check original or not. tried verifying the serial code online just now but not valid, lol. had this powerbank for few months already.. guess we can't do anything bout it right?
xHj09
Apr 4 2014, 05:52 AM
QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Mar 31 2014, 06:09 PM) Pineng 11200mAh Satisfied with it now   aiya just saw this my uni was selling this brand hard disk, accept bb1m. last day yesterday. never heard of it so no buy
xHj09
Apr 5 2014, 02:07 AM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 4 2014, 09:43 PM) you mean powerbank is it ?  aiyah paiseh thanks for correcting