WTA - Which Power Bank most recommended?, Share your experiences

ben5113
post Dec 2 2013, 03:57 PM

recently I bought a powerbank @ Downtown Cheras.. not sure what is the brand but it stated here POWERBANK. with the power symbol.

Anyway, I bought it at RM50 for the 20k mAh. (2 months warranty lol)

Just wanna ask, you guys have any idea how to check the real capacity of a powerbank? because some powerbanks does not have the capacity as it is shown. This might helpfor others who are buying.

TQ smile.gif
ben5113
post Dec 3 2013, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Dec 2 2013, 04:40 PM)
What device you using right now?

Even so, how many times can it be charged from the powerbank? My expectation, you only able to charge your device 2 times only until the battery remaining from powerbank finish?
Im using Xperia J currently.. haven't test yet how many times can charge per full charge of the powerbank.
ben5113
post Dec 3 2013, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(dino89 @ Dec 3 2013, 03:16 PM)
20k mAh for RM50? Sounds abit too good to be true? Not very sure how to check the real capacity though  sweat.gif
yea thats why.. but if it is true then u shud all go there and buy lor.. btw if anyone here knows how to identify the capacity please share it here with us tq smile.gif

0.0819sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:02 AM