Still haven’t touched a power bank since the days of iPhone 6 Plus. Anyone else here same?
WTA - Which Power Bank most recommended?, Share your experiences
Apr 5 2018, 06:40 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
32,468 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Still haven’t touched a power bank since the days of iPhone 6 Plus. Anyone else here same?
Apr 10 2018, 07:40 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
32,468 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(jin_akira @ Apr 9 2018, 01:08 PM) I have never bought a power bank at all haha. Was really contemplating on getting a power bank just in case but for all the years I have been using smartphones, I managed to survive without one. Scared if I buy it, it will be for the sake of buying it and may not even use it at all Ya, I’ve never bought one either, but do have some free ones here and there when buying other stuffs or lucky draws. The last time I needed one was when I was using iPhone 5 This post has been edited by attw: Apr 10 2018, 07:40 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0255sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:04 AM |