Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V15, Selling like hotcakes! 4.1.2 OverTheAir!

klmc
post Jan 21 2013, 06:36 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jan 21 2013, 05:31 PM)
After more than 2 months on Monx Rom took a plunge this morning n flash Romow UBLL3 v2.
Not bad n very stable. No significant bugs noted. Battery usage equally good as Monx rom

[attachmentid=3273593]
When u flash custom roms, do u still have the samsung s pen apps ?
klmc
post Jan 25 2013, 09:05 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jan 25 2013, 08:58 AM)
Mobile Odin need root to work
Difference with 4.1.2 posted several times. Do a search or Google yourself
Worth to upgrade I would say
Latest msian firmware is LL7 - search in sammobile under Malaysia
Battery drain is not an issue at all for me
It is not only due to firmware
Don't get confused by some users
Try yourself n judge it
No venture no gain
Just flashed to 4.1.2 using odin with firmware from sammobile ... my build is now n7100xxdll7 but i dont see the new camera or the new keyboard. The ink effect is an option but cant enable it ....
anything i did wrong ?
klmc
post Jan 25 2013, 09:43 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jan 25 2013, 09:19 AM)
That is in ver 4.2 only
Google these as you can install it separately
Ink effect enable it in settings - drill down the settings menu list to find it
oh man .... thanks. I was confused. I flashed cyanogen 10 into my SGS ... and i thought this note 2 one was the same ... so i was worried i screwed up somewhere .... 4.2 and 4.1.2 is different hor .....
klmc
post Jan 25 2013, 10:03 AM

663 posts

any custom rom that is 4.2 with all the S pen apps ?
klmc
post Jan 25 2013, 10:25 AM

663 posts

http://www.xda-developers.com/tag/att-samsung-galaxy-note/

paranoid android sounds promising .... with S Pen apps ?

0.0364sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:03 AM