QUOTE(suntzulee @ Jan 23 2013, 05:51 PM)
There is a problem, he is using it and still ignore to those who reported him. Moreover, he gracefully show it to everyone everyday by displaying his battery usage. There was when he kantoi...haha
I challenge you that i confronted the dispute openly in my complain thread.
Only thing chin_kh is now evading all my pm and dont dare to answer my complain thread. It is now chin_kh has pending complain and not me. NEvertheless, Bias mod, apis stepped in and making all the chaos...
Again, i dont mind to confront anyone here and i'll take all your questions boldly here....

ROFL..did anyone tell u r a funny guy?i guess no one coz u dont have real friends accept for those newly join forumer that u conned.well AFAIK u did not response to the buyer when he first made the complain against u now after 8 months only u say wanna confront him?u didnt even go to the dispute complain thread to explain.u even edited ur thread after u saw he complain about u..who is the arse**** now?and u even worse u offer him refund after 8 months with current market price which is lower than before.u think u r brave meh?lols common grow up....all u know is how to make excuse and doesnt even dare to confront ur problem.if i were have a siblings like u or even a son like u i will rather die alone than be humilated by ur ACTIONS...
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 23 2013, 06:49 PM)
forgive him he is a conmen thats is the only way he can try to win.
1) Entire dispute not on his side. Even apis also not on his side = LOSE argument
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/23162882)Photography = he cant even win a photo taken by me = LOSE argument
3)Notice why he is advertising here because if open a thread he let ppl troll = LOSE argument
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...ult_type=topics4)If he think its illegal please report to papago = LOSE argument chicken
5) He is a conmen

6) He is trying to make friends hereĀ to sell his fake or real phone because he have no where to go. Which is more reliable APIS or this conmen even other staff do not side him?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2663573&hl=7) Notice the way he interact there is no sign or characteristic showing he even tried a Samsung Galaxy Note 2. Only sign he is trying to sell something that might not even exist
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2669128?author=suntzulee8) See his pm he said pm someone but u cant see who he PM only his name

In a way we should pity him, there is no where he can run. A conmen is always a conmen.
WELL SAID +100000000000
QUOTE(LEBRON JAMES @ Jan 23 2013, 08:21 PM)
Guys how long for first time charge?
u just need to charge until u see the LED turn GREEN which means its 100%
QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 23 2013, 10:39 PM)
Is Samsung pre-empting competition with this kind of pricing?
http://www.phonearena.com/news/Samsung-Gal...150-200_id39012If the Note 8" can be, say,
$300, this means either it's got no Radio or has some crap hardware, or we can expect Note3 to be a bit cheaper than what we paid for Note1 and Note2.
man thats cheap....
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 24 2013, 12:03 AM)
I am using winrar, but how ??
can teach ??
just right click on the *.TAR file and select rename and delete the *.MD5 then u can see the file turns into winrar then u can open edi
This post has been edited by eddmecha: Jan 24 2013, 12:17 AM