Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V15, Selling like hotcakes! 4.1.2 OverTheAir!

Lego Warfare
post Jan 15 2013, 09:27 PM

4,676 posts

actually astro on the go was HD for me with Ipad, not so for Note 2 though... maybe compatibility issues..

and live channels are usually live sports, sometimes i watch EPL on that =)
Quality is quite good
Lego Warfare
post Jan 15 2013, 11:09 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 15 2013, 11:05 PM)
i tried on my ipad its not HD
what channels/videos did u watch?
I only tried some korean dramas and EPL live. They were HD for me though with unifi.
Lego Warfare
post Jan 16 2013, 09:57 AM

4,676 posts

Anyone knows how much is cost to replace the bezel? It got a small dent after I dropped it knee height with slim tpu casing on a carpeted floor sad.gif

Same time maybe replacing the bezel I could request to fix the gap btw the bezel and screen that collects dust
Lego Warfare
post Jan 16 2013, 10:28 AM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jan 16 2013, 10:06 AM)
Any device this size when drop knee high sure kantoi. Further more its glass and plastic exterior.
I think it mostly depends on the angle and where it hits. I know the corners are quite fragile. There are some weak points u should avoid. I dropped my phone knee height on the road before screen face flat but was alright.
Lego Warfare
post Jan 16 2013, 10:29 AM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 16 2013, 09:59 AM)
argh
i have the same problem with you when i put the phone on my car dashboard area as a gps and it flew when my car accelerated

got a nice gash there
Interested in replacing the bezel? smile.gif I'm quite ocd with my gadgets. I like them in perfect sparkling condition hehe

Lego Warfare
post Jan 16 2013, 10:47 AM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 16 2013, 10:30 AM)
i won't lar.. i'm happy to see it the way it is and not going to sink anymore money into it tongue.gif  rclxms.gif
Well if its less than rm200 then I think I might, dont think I will if its too expensive as well. Spent too much on accessories for this spoilt baby alrdy

No one knows how much it cost to replace bezel? sad.gif
Lego Warfare
post Jan 16 2013, 11:44 AM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 16 2013, 11:14 AM)
user emino

i think it was arnd 150.
Ooh thanks for the info! Still affordable hehe
Lego Warfare
post Jan 17 2013, 07:04 PM

4,676 posts

Free Orders and Chaos game for Maxis users if you subscribe to GameloftClub Maxis!! Subscription is free for first 3 months, and if you unsubscribe you can still keep the game!
Lego Warfare
post Jan 17 2013, 10:44 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(kevintth @ Jan 17 2013, 10:37 PM)
you no need eq...  just install this one will do. The sound is superb crystal clear when u listen song with your headset.

Noozxoide EIZO-rewireâ„¢ PRO
i had that but deleted due to battery drainage =/
Lego Warfare
post Jan 19 2013, 07:56 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(blackz90 @ Jan 19 2013, 07:27 PM)
guys managed to get warranty after corrupted IMEI.

apparently they changed the whole motherboard -.-' i think i fried the efs partition.
so make sure to make efs backups, nandroid backup will not backup ur efs folder.

anyway, any nice mmorpg for androids?
best so far is still order & chaos, perfect rip from WoW =)
Lego Warfare
post Jan 20 2013, 08:58 PM

4,676 posts

I left a really critical review in the sgp website on their metallic ultra flip case but looks like they really filter them out. Never trust the reviews in their website tongue.gif
Lego Warfare
post Jan 21 2013, 10:53 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jan 21 2013, 07:46 PM)
Just a quick update , I've already ordered the 1st 5 units of UAG , botakbin x 2 , jun88 , kira_88 . Others will be added into the 2nd order when I've hit 5 units .
did you use the promo code? can get $USD 10 discount =)
sigh... i think i've been spending too much on cases..
now i have

1) SGP Hardbook
2) SGP Metallic Ultrabook
3) Amigo Slim Fit (Anxiously waiting in mail)
4) Nilkin Flip Retro (Spoilt and gone)
5) Body Glove Dimensions
6?) UAG (hmm tempting with the promo code)

>_<
Lego Warfare
post Jan 23 2013, 06:54 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(XaViErX @ Jan 23 2013, 04:22 PM)
I thought it's only for US residents?
nope it's international =)
shared by a member in xda forums, and best part is free shipping internationally!! =D

bought the white, but cancelled and changed to the black one =P

0.0453sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:46 PM