Google Nexus 4 - V4

sassychia
post Jan 15 2013, 11:58 PM

66 posts

is anyone know what common issue and problems to check for when getting the new Nexus 4?
sassychia
post Jan 19 2013, 01:00 AM

66 posts

holy shit....juz got my Nexus 4 from gardens at 8pm juz now....n now only i saw the rm53 plan -.-
sassychia
post Jan 19 2013, 02:08 AM

66 posts

hi all...juz unlocked and rooted my n4....n now the digi only showing "emergency call only"...what should i do?

sassychia
post Jan 22 2013, 08:57 PM

66 posts

i compare my N4 with my friend;'s N4, and i got a very yellow screen unit.....will LG replace me with a new 1? juz bought it in less than a week.....

sassychia
post Jan 22 2013, 09:02 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Jan 22 2013, 09:00 PM)
First of all,does it bother you?you'll get used to it eventually,unless you wanna show off to your friend
juz my satisfaction level decreased....can i request a new 1 for such yellow screen?
sassychia
post Jan 22 2013, 09:16 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(azrash @ Jan 22 2013, 09:09 PM)
sophan, what is your colour setting? motley is going to include gamma option too, might try it nanti  tongue.gif the spreadsheet for colour display is crazy, so many option.
sassychia when you bought the phone, you expect it to have no issues.

wait for a few days first, and compare the screen again. if it is still yellow, then bring along your friend's unit when you ask for a replacement. you have the right to ask for a replacement regardless of what they say, it is a defect on their end. if they don't want to, you can look on how to file a complaintwith the tribunal
oh ok...juz went to digi n ask...n they ask they r not responsible for it n ask me to contact LG....hope my screen will really ok after few more days @@
sassychia
post Jan 24 2013, 11:47 PM

66 posts

hi all, i juz wanna ask....how long does it take to fully charge a N4 from around 2% battery to 100%?

i charge around 7pm juz now, until now almost 12pm...it only charge until 80%+....and i did not play with it when it charge....is this normal? =_=
sassychia
post Jan 24 2013, 11:56 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(nsg86 @ Jan 24 2013, 11:50 PM)
First time charge ?
Almost take 2.5 hour to charge complete
after few times charge, i charge it 8 hour
for first time.
nope...not 1st time charge....my 1st time charge oso use about 5 hrs....@@
meaning my battery got prob?