Google Nexus 4 - V4

orenzai
post Jan 23 2013, 08:53 PM

3,114 posts

Finally got my N4 today! rclxms.gif forgot that unlock bootloader need reset. habis install apps baru remember. so stupid doh.gif
orenzai
post Jan 24 2013, 02:44 AM

3,114 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 24 2013, 02:27 AM)
Anyway, bought mine at digi time square today. 1299 with 200 rebate. The salesman insist no smart plan 48 for nexus 4. Was hoping to get smart plan 48 no contract. Plan to terminate afta 3 months. Got smart plan 68 no contract instead. Zzzz...

Another thing is, dun bother looking for casing in lowyat except hotspot lowyat. I ask so many accessories shop, all oso dun have. Planning to buy from forumer. Hehe
I ordered mine from tskhor. He is a very efficient seller. This would be my 4th case from him smile.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...user&mid=173037
orenzai
post Jan 24 2013, 11:28 AM

3,114 posts

My phone has the static sound at the earpiece. It's faint but very annoying when making phone calls. How common is this?
orenzai
post Jan 24 2013, 11:42 AM

3,114 posts

QUOTE(hackcremo @ Jan 24 2013, 11:36 AM)
there is a common problem for N4..you just need to live with it..so far nor google or LG had respond to this problem.. tongue.gif
haha nobody took it for warranty yet?
orenzai
post Jan 24 2013, 01:07 PM

3,114 posts

QUOTE(azrash @ Jan 24 2013, 11:52 AM)
bring another N4 along to compare and show them (or use their demo unit) and ask for a replacement. (can still get one to one replacement at the shop you bought it, if it is within 7 days of purchase) regardless of how faint it is, you should get a good unit.

I don't have the static issue but if i do have one it will surely bug the hell out of me. you have paid a good fortune for it, get it replaced. wink.gif
Haha yeah very annoying! DiGi has 7 days 1 to 1 exchange policy?

0.0481sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:55 PM