Google Nexus 4 - V4

jinkinz
post Jan 16 2013, 08:20 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

browse thru the thread seems like u guys having alot problem with this phone...
jinkinz
post Jan 17 2013, 10:57 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

QUOTE(Berserker @ Jan 16 2013, 11:01 PM)
Nexus 5 made by LG again. Not Again!!! LOL. doh.gif

LG Nexus 5 and 7.7
so fast another nexus arise.
macam sia sia beli nexus 4..
jinkinz
post Jan 17 2013, 11:20 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

how would u all compare the nexus 4 with the new sony xperia z?
jinkinz
post Jan 21 2013, 11:52 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

any recommendation on nexus 4 accessories?

-bumper / casing
-screen protector

jinkinz
post Jan 21 2013, 01:54 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

i wana ask can we actually change the return button to right side instead of left side?
jinkinz
post Jan 21 2013, 03:36 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

maybe i am not clear with my question thus
i wana ask
like the photo attached can i change the position of the button?

sorry .
vincentxiang need to pinjam ur photo .

This post has been edited by jinkinz: Jan 21 2013, 03:38 PM
jinkinz
post Jan 21 2013, 05:25 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

QUOTE(rain0520 @ Jan 21 2013, 05:24 PM)
but no doubt, better getting the N4 from digi than to be on waiting list of hotspot by just paying extra rm40 for sake.. XD
ya anda betol.
jinkinz
post Jan 21 2013, 05:42 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

QUOTE(danieloo @ Jan 21 2013, 03:42 PM)
GUYS...my Nexus 4, I got from Google Play Store, US thru a forummer here.
I manage to register thru LG, Malaysia website.

Receive a email for verification.
Then click on the email, I got this :

I do not know if any of you tried. I mean those AP set or Google Play Store set?

You can register it online at https://wws.lg.com/my/support/product-registration

At the online registration form, click <Find Product> button and choose "Optimus Series Smart Phones" for sub category and E960 will be listed as one of the model.
can this be added in the first page?
jinkinz
post Jan 24 2013, 03:00 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1975842
jinkinz
post Jan 24 2013, 06:08 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

if unlock bootcamp , root , then void warranty d?

0.0443sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:24 AM