Google Nexus 4 - V4

bryanbc
post Jan 18 2013, 01:29 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(syahbi @ Jan 18 2013, 01:01 PM)
This morning...11 am,yup...already ask...got stock...the sales rep there told me "come ask ur fren come" ....  rclxms.gif
Thanks alot~ Hopefully they have enough stock. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
bryanbc
post Jan 22 2013, 12:08 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Jan 21 2013, 11:32 PM)
cant find 'extra setting' leh~  icon_question.gif
Not sure if it is this:-

Go to Setting>Language & Input>iWnn IME

This post has been edited by bryanbc: Jan 22 2013, 12:10 AM
bryanbc
post Jan 22 2013, 11:44 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ Jan 22 2013, 10:38 PM)
question guys, the 200 ringgit SKMM thing. can be used in all digi outlets? or certain outlets only?
You can check the outlets which allow you to use SKMM rebate here:-

http://www.digi.com.my/pkb/landing.do

click at Step 2 "Digi Store" and you will be able see the nearest branch from your place.
bryanbc
post Jan 22 2013, 11:53 PM

75 posts

I went to TS on Sunday and there are only 5 units left. Cepat cepat grabbed 2 units. tongue.gif

btw, my device is unrooted and running stock rom, JB 4.2.

Any of you guys facing youtube (slow streaming) and playstore (slow download) problems when using wifi?

When I am using mobile data streaming and downloading is fast but on wifi, it is not. And the weird thing is it only affects the this two. Chrome and the rest works fine.
bryanbc
post Jan 23 2013, 11:59 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Jan 23 2013, 07:33 AM)
the guy also told me around 5 units left on Sunday around 4pm.
what time did u get yours?
I arrived at the store at 5.40pm i guess. Then waited awhile because server down. At 6+ I already got my phone. tongue.gif

Btw, I just received a call from Digi 360 at SohoKL a moment ago. They have stock now so those interested can go there. smile.gif

Can try calling this number 016-3112243 (The number they used to call me).

0.0452sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:57 AM