Google Nexus 4 - V4

ArthurMickey
post Jan 22 2013, 12:23 PM

801 posts

Hellow guys,
Going to get my nexus 4 this weekend.i want to get the rebate 5% from maybank..lol
ArthurMickey
post Jan 22 2013, 02:56 PM

801 posts

Anyone hav DIgi KLcc number?wanted to ask if gt stock or nt over there.gonna get it today
ArthurMickey
post Jan 22 2013, 09:28 PM

801 posts

how to add owner at first page?just get my nexus.=)
ArthurMickey
post Jan 22 2013, 09:57 PM

801 posts

QUOTE(faiz2036 @ Jan 22 2013, 10:31 PM)
where u get your nexus 4?
Mid valley..I went to TS and lowyat bt no stock.after that go mid and get it..xD..how to add name owner at first page?
ArthurMickey
post Jan 23 2013, 09:44 PM

801 posts

Should i update to 4.2.1??
ArthurMickey
post Jan 23 2013, 09:55 PM

801 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Jan 23 2013, 10:47 PM)
go update if December is super important to you
i dont get u..lol.Because some ppl say 4.2.1 battery worst than 4.2...
ArthurMickey
post Jan 24 2013, 01:02 AM

801 posts

Anyone tried Mako kernel with stock rom?how was the battery life?
ArthurMickey
post Jan 24 2013, 02:02 AM

801 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 24 2013, 03:01 AM)
Sifus! I have some prob here. My gf just bought her nexus 4. I was doing the basic setting for her.

Her mobile data and auto sync was on. So it automatically sync her blogspot/picasa photo to the phone's gallery. The photos/album dont have the delete option.

I turned off mobile data, auto sync and only sync when wifi is on. So it wont sync with picasa/blogspot dy. I deleted the folder in Picture folder aa it is the cached files. But the album still exist, it cant be deleted. Any ways to delete the album?  my file manager not showing those album. I had searched all the folders.

HELP!
Same..i want to remove too.
ArthurMickey
post Jan 24 2013, 02:20 AM

801 posts

i gt another prob is i cannot update to 4.2.1...lol
ArthurMickey
post Jan 25 2013, 11:09 AM

801 posts

QUOTE(mucha_wan @ Jan 25 2013, 12:01 PM)
what would be the best android game so far for u guys?
currently playing kingdom&lords..

0.0359sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:15 AM