tobezai
post Jan 16 2013, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jan 16 2013, 12:07 PM)
This Nova  brows.gif
Your niece likes Starcraft 2?

I like Starcraft 2. I find she is awesome.

tobezai
post Jan 16 2013, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jan 16 2013, 12:54 PM)
hi pipu

i want to ask why phone can sometime shutdown itself?

feel like kena cheated by samsung
Which phone ?
I'm using Samsung too btw.
tobezai
post Jan 16 2013, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jan 16 2013, 01:25 PM)
I've not see the spec ..this is Galaxy Y huh ? I'll go check a bit and come back to you.

ok i found it :
http://www.technostall.com/galaxy-y-hello-...ures-and-price/

So basically you see - it has only 180MB ram , running a 800Mhz CPU.
This phone is not for heavy usage at all - it just fun looking phone, I'm not saying it can not use to play games, but after you play games - you must turn off the running programs.

IF ginger bread work the same as Jelly Bean does, long press the home button , then it should show a list of running programs. Turn them off, especially those games , whatsapp ,facebook , that you have open and stay at the background.

All smart phone behave like this - they keep the program in background but never truly exit them. This of course didnt have any issue to high level phones like Samsung S3 , Note 2 , HTC One X - cause they have plenty of ram ( eg: S3 has 1GB ram , Note2 is 2 GB , Iphone4 is 512MB ram ) to let program stay at the background.

So for your phone - once you done using a program, turn it off. If you need to use it again, open it up again loh...

This post has been edited by tobezai: Jan 16 2013, 01:32 PM
tobezai
post Jan 16 2013, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jan 16 2013, 02:18 PM)
hi
Hi Nicole I commented a bit about your phone.
tobezai
post Jan 16 2013, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(ascot @ Jan 16 2013, 02:22 PM)
hi, I....
you ?
tobezai
post Jan 16 2013, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jan 16 2013, 04:46 PM)
which lrt ah...
call me if you not sure.
tobezai
post Jan 16 2013, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jan 16 2013, 06:09 PM)
i see... got cha...

i am always interested about food  wub.gif  my dream is open restaurant  wub.gif
Ever thought of open Malaysian Food restaurant in taiwan ? xD

I'm searching partner...
tobezai
post Jan 16 2013, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jan 16 2013, 06:23 PM)
Malaysian Food in Taiwan ?

Specific :
Location wise?
What kind of malaysian food to offer to taiwanese, coz their food is really  wub.gif  especially those at night market...

Capital wise? how much? USD100k?
Yes their food is nice but ours could be an attraction, cause our food are form by many culture.
But my plan is still under preparation, my part of capital is not enough yet... so can't really say starting business very soon.
tobezai
post Jan 16 2013, 06:36 PM

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jan 16 2013, 06:32 PM)
I have almost same situation smile.gif but i studied law yet didn't complete, work in China, then Malaysia, Singapore, now .. live in Indonesia.. been traveling around all these year smile.gif

same like u, in calculation subject, i am totally out of it.. but those require memorize wan.. lol, piece of cake !~

same, my family encourage me to study.. but... i dont have time sad.gif
Sorry for being mean, but.... only dead man has No time.

Btw what nationality you are having?
tobezai
post Jan 16 2013, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(ken_ng @ Jan 16 2013, 06:41 PM)
oo..we are same...

actually you/we can change our job line. the main problem is we dare or not. my experience told me that we think too much, we affraid this affraid that, we always want a win win situation...haha...isn't that human?

oo...we are in the same line. being a small potato is not a problem, as long as u live happily then it's good enough.
I'm small potato in IT field too xD
tobezai
post Jan 16 2013, 09:12 PM

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jan 16 2013, 06:42 PM)
thanks smile.gif i will take note smile.gif
lol.. no problem doh.gif

I am Malaysian , can be Indonesian anytime as well  doh.gif
ah..are you a Muslim ? Cause if include all Malaysian culture food, you might not like what I have plan for the menu...
tobezai
post Jan 17 2013, 07:09 AM

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 17 2013, 07:02 AM)
morning~
Morning, you seems to be.always the most early one
tobezai
post Jan 17 2013, 07:59 AM

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 17 2013, 07:11 AM)
working ma..but reach office early la..u?
Same here, gonna have my coco crunch as breakfast. How about you?
tobezai
post Jan 17 2013, 08:11 AM

QUOTE(spiritualgambler @ Jan 17 2013, 08:05 AM)
The disadvantage of MIA slowpoke lor
You time not fit my schedule lah.
I finish ballet at 1:00pm. Need to take lunch. With Saturday noon traffic cannot be there by 1:30. I go in on my own lor. You all can spot me mah stalk me first lor.
You are a male ballet? That's rare!

BTW it should be you present to us because We already there.

XD try wave some hands
tobezai
post Jan 17 2013, 10:01 AM

QUOTE(qinetics @ Jan 17 2013, 09:51 AM)
Still very sleepy le....fishing n fishing...
Any idea to chase my sleepy go away?
listen to some hit songs that will make you feel like move your body ?
tobezai
post Jan 17 2013, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 17 2013, 10:02 AM)
wtfbbq!! how la i go get that amount???  doh.gif  doh.gif
i listening Trance..  cool.gif
yup/....some trance are really good.

Dont know if wai wai will find them boring. Sometimes I find some trance are boring tho
tobezai
post Jan 17 2013, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jan 17 2013, 10:13 AM)
Why whenever ayam listen to A Thousand Years... ayam wanna cry =(
I like the song quite much too. That make at least 2 guys in this thread like this song.

Christina Perri just awesome vocal for this song. And her tattoo , it amaze me
tobezai
post Jan 17 2013, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(qinetics @ Jan 17 2013, 10:22 AM)
I'm listening to backstreet boys le... blink.gif  blink.gif
If i shake here...all my colleagues will think im crazy..
BSB !!! I remember the old days I dance on stage with their songs...

Show you ~ the shape of ~~ My heart ( hands form a heart shape swing swing from chest towards person in front )
tobezai
post Jan 17 2013, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jan 17 2013, 10:21 AM)
i like her tattoo
+1
tobezai
post Jan 17 2013, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jan 17 2013, 10:24 AM)
i shake no matter they think im crazy or not.  biggrin.gif
Shake like there is no tomorrow , or shake like you just learn to dance and never have enough of it ?

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0469sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:21 AM