4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V13, Continue to chat here... Chat

blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 01:17 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 16 2013, 01:09 PM)
But I don't want to be committed again anytime soon... Unless I can really find The One...  unsure.gif
Oh, thanks but no thanks. I stayed in hostel that cost me only SGD20 per night. mellow.gif

I prefer travelling backpacking style... Inb4 Poorfag spotted
Maybe you check with SAMSUNG and see? Hmm...
The one will appear right before your eyes when you are ready =)

oh... if can get 4 ppl to share the room.. also cheap ma, right? hehe

blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 01:33 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 16 2013, 01:32 PM)
then u see lo
u come along ar..
blerk..

if u still rmb previous thing u said before..
huh??? i see????
blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 01:35 PM

1,683 posts

Nice voice wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by blueblueoutofblue: Jan 16 2013, 01:36 PM
blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 01:36 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 16 2013, 01:34 PM)
sista..till when u be at Sg?
this 2 weeks, if this week dont have, confirmed next week lo.

then 2nd feb i will be in sg to prepare my birthday dinner... smile.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 01:39 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jan 16 2013, 01:38 PM)
i have a tendency to go after someone that already have a bf, something which i'm puzzled myself =X

lol i'm ok with you, i think not many people in /k/ can really put me down even if it is intended ^^, and also i won't raise something up without a good reason tongue.gif
because you have sindrom of snatching other people stuff... once you get it already, u will get rid of it pulak, looking for new target?
blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 01:51 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 16 2013, 01:39 PM)
Ohh...

Ur home is at Sg huh?
no la.. my home at... anyway that welcome me icon_idea.gif brows.gif

i just always travel to sg jer

blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 01:58 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 16 2013, 01:55 PM)
lol..oic..then Sg is ur second home la..
hmmm..yalor..
sg is like my 3rd home...

i live in INdonesia.. i have hometown... lol
blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 02:01 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 16 2013, 02:00 PM)
oh..okla..u enjoy here k..i go stalk others..bye~
ooOo.. k k
blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 05:39 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 16 2013, 05:32 PM)
hmm..me too..but listen english song..kinda emo too~ doh.gif
dont emo sad.gif if sista emo i emo also le

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Jan 16 2013, 05:34 PM)
Aww mengher... I haz a shy now... I bangga la. Again.  blush.gif  blush.gif

TBH, I have my fair share of mistakes and regrets too, but this is the thing, I make sure I myself don't repeat the same mistake again, if possible (and I know the pain already, so I will do my best to share my experience with others so that they'll know that they are not alone and things will be better in time). Last year was a very challenging year for me, filled with lots of ups-and-downs. Learned a lot actually. Glad to experience such things at 26. Made me a stronger person today. wink.gif
am proud of you, young padawan wub.gif

May the force be with you

blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 05:48 PM

1,683 posts

All Padawan pipu..

Take up your lightsaber rolleyes.gif and start to fight for better day !

Remember my young padawan...

Learn from Yesterday,
Love for Today,
Hope for Tomorrow.

May the force be with you, my young padawan blush.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 05:48 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 16 2013, 05:40 PM)
hmm..try lifehouse..their song quite good~
is okay dear..i'm good..trying to be strong.. flex.gif
Be strong, stronger and the strongest@
blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 05:52 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 16 2013, 05:50 PM)
nod.gif  nod.gif later share if nice not...

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Should i start to look for a job in 2013 unsure.gif

Almost 1 year "unemployed" ....
blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 05:55 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 16 2013, 05:54 PM)
go if u think u really need
what job i should do le... i dont have degree... doh.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 06:02 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jan 16 2013, 05:59 PM)
hmm..there is lots out there geh..depends what job u interested more..
there is one i love the most "You & Me"~
am interested in... sleeping wub.gif

QUOTE(ken_ng @ Jan 16 2013, 06:01 PM)
mind to tell ur age range?
and my suggestion is try to look for the job which u are interested in. let say u like to bake cakes/cookies, then u can find job in related fields. let say u like music, then u can learn any musical instrument and become a tutor. etc etc...
25 above, 35 below... smile.gif
i like bake but i donno how to bake one...
i like music but am music deaf... sad.gif

blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 06:05 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(mengher @ Jan 16 2013, 06:04 PM)
how to said "unemployes" with '6699'?
*curious + ke-po* tongue.gif
ohh... i tink got  heard b4 from radion....
Hai hai
apa itu meaning unemployed with 6699???? shocking.gif in mandarin? english?
blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 06:09 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(ken_ng @ Jan 16 2013, 06:08 PM)
if u like to bake but u do not know how to bake. it's a really small matter. U can work in a bakery shop, then learn from there. When u have a chance, u can open a shop by yourself / selling without a store also can(homemade i mean). Nowadays, lot of homemade food out there. My comp always ordered homemade cakes during birthday celebration.

the most important thing is the interest.

*do take note that u like music doesn't mean u like to 'do' it. 'do' in terms of singing/playing the instrument/etc...
i see... got cha...

i am always interested about food wub.gif my dream is open restaurant wub.gif
blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 06:16 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(mengher @ Jan 16 2013, 06:12 PM)
cos ur unemployed got open & close quote..
how come unemployed got open & close quote?

open&close quote = 6699 (symbol but use number to present)
Ok...
but late abit today..later got class
"unemployed"

oh, meaning, technically i am not working in any company or become an employee...

but i still have my $$ when i need it wub.gif

QUOTE(ken_ng @ Jan 16 2013, 06:13 PM)
that's good. i take myself as an example, i love food, i like to cook too. but i dont like to cook like those chefs. my point is u like something but doesn't mean that u'll 'do' that thing.

honestly, 1st step is always the hardest step. But once u step out, u'll find it much much easier.  nod.gif

any 1 more advice with no offence, dont just think, must take action.  flex.gif
yeah smile.gif i have been thinking this since age 15... oh waii.. i am so old ad sad.gif

time to take action.. !
blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 06:19 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(ken_ng @ Jan 16 2013, 06:18 PM)
eh, so u are kind of free lancer?

there will be never too old... honestly speaking, i'm older than my coursemates/classmates 4 years when i studied college. But i'm glad that i've gone thru that period of time where i can mingled well with them  icon_rolleyes.gif
ermm.. yes no maybe...?

my boss, or my foster dad, or so called sugar daddy, he's a politician icon_idea.gif

so... unsure.gif

ah yes.. talking about college.. i really want to go back uni to complete my law degree sad.gif

blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 06:23 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(tobezai @ Jan 16 2013, 06:20 PM)
Ever thought of open Malaysian Food restaurant in taiwan ? xD

I'm searching partner...
Malaysian Food in Taiwan ?

Specific :
Location wise?
What kind of malaysian food to offer to taiwanese, coz their food is really wub.gif especially those at night market...

Capital wise? how much? USD100k?

blueblueoutofblue
post Jan 16 2013, 06:26 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(mengher @ Jan 16 2013, 06:23 PM)
wah.. so nice wei...
i oso find those type of job ler ....

but when free sure bored lo..like ntg much to do...
erm... lol... as i say.. not really a job anyway rolleyes.gif

more like taking care of my boss... from his hotel stay, where to eat, what to buy, spending?

so, i get to travel every 2 weeks doh.gif

always jetlagged... shakehead.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0448sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:36 PM