Is there any X360 Asia in Sg Wang right now?

gnome
post Mar 24 2006, 08:34 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Dang, duit tak masuk lagi cry.gif

I want one sad.gif
gnome
post Mar 24 2006, 08:38 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(PrinceOfPersia @ Mar 24 2006, 08:36 PM)
bro gnome, lambat habis icon_idea.gif
I know cry.gif

Next month my birthday, kena carik saperē to sponsor laugh.gif

EDIT: is there any bundle game with the console?

This post has been edited by gnome: Mar 24 2006, 08:52 PM
gnome
post Mar 24 2006, 10:26 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Mar 24 2006, 10:22 PM)
I don't think it comes with any games, the price cantik edi laugh.gif
Really ar? ok la then biggrin.gif

Excuse me while i go sell one of my kidney smile.gif
gnome
post Mar 24 2006, 11:35 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 24 2006, 10:47 PM)
I've just gotten my X-Box 360 Asia version!! Bought it at TNL at a damn good price. Happily playing now. Goodbye LIFE! tongue.gif No more PSP games, DS games and clubbing life for me. Hehe smile.gif

Machine RM 1500+, 1 extra wireless controller RM 150+, each game RM 155. Bought 6 games. Perfect Dark Zero, Kameo, Dead Or Alive 4, Ridge Racer 6, PGR 3 and Ghost Recon.. smile.gif

According to Andy, I'm the first customer to buy the X-Box 360 Asia version..

Anyone wana sell their Condemned? Don't have Asian Region.. Damn!! sad.gif
RM155 for a game? not a bad price smile.gif
gnome
post Mar 24 2006, 11:42 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 24 2006, 11:40 PM)
I was prepping for my movie outing with my friends just now when got the news. Seriously, at that price it is a steal! If you're late Gnome, tomorrow i might be popping by TNL to get my second 360 for the living room.
Argh, string you're killing me cry.gif

Not that i dont want to get it sooner but have to wait for my cheque first sad.gif . Blardy MD, always delay vmad.gif
gnome
post Mar 25 2006, 12:53 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 25 2006, 12:18 PM)
Just called Andy of TNL. Asian 360 totally out of stock! Somebody sapu bersih already , there goes my Asian 360! vmad.gif

The saki-baki 360 games he has, will not load on my 360, according to the compatibility list at Play-Asia.
Whoa so fast sweat.gif

0.0183sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:59 PM