Games Rainbow Six: Vegas, Black & Red Pack DLC, now FREE!

ventriloquist
post Jan 15 2007, 09:35 PM

83 posts

WooHoo! just finished realistic single story(after finished twice in normal (the bug deceived me n im thinkin' im playing realistic just realised that i just finished the game for 2nd times... unfortunately i don't hav gold membership to get further achievements coz most of them r online.... sigh...
ventriloquist
post Jan 16 2007, 02:16 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jan 15 2007, 09:38 PM)
Congrats!  To be able to complete it in realistic difficulty settings is truly a great achievement. Not many people have the patience to restart the story again once they got the bug. Good job!

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jan 16 2007, 12:33 AM)
how you finish it? make a new game?
nice game just now. everyone using XM rclxub.gif
thx guys biggrin.gif i just read somewhere that as long u don't quit (to dashboard or sign out or turn off or to main menu <-- still not sure... just don't quit in the middle of mission) and play until the end of 1 scene. just remember where u stop and select the next scene to resume in realistic difficulty... don't worry if u got killed just reload at last checkpoint... just don't quit thats all...

it's pretty tough... it just like 1 shot 1 kill... like battling with RAAM, the different is they know how to cover, easier to shot down and they don't use kryll @ reaver to shield themselves tongue.gif and it's pretty "cute" they most likely love to throw different kind of grenade to u...

right now since i can't play online, i go for GoW...
ventriloquist
post Jan 16 2007, 05:43 PM

83 posts

i heard that one too, but i thing i risky so i just tried my method...

just wondering why ubi don't make achievements for 2 difficulties...
ventriloquist
post Jan 16 2007, 09:53 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jan 16 2007, 06:58 PM)
wah, have to finish one scene in a go? quite hard leh.
i tried playing single player T-Hunt realistic in Calypso Casino, dunno how many time have to retry. almost throw my controller to the ground when everytime die because the enemy spawn at a place that i clear already. vmad.gif

how to delete it? go to system blade and delete? scared if delete my save for multiplayer rank also gone. sweat.gif
but i never save the game, only everytime the game auto save checkpoint. dunno if start new game in realistic will the auto save check point will overwrite the previous normal difficulty check point? hmm.gif
not really that hard, compare to playing whole game nonstop... i cleared entire stage (6 stages overall) one by one, let your teammates be your shield, fish bait and sweeper biggrin.gif

i already tried delete method, the only different is... i delete entire gamertag (heheh)... i was so afraid im losing all i already collected (although i just started playing 360...yeah a newbie) then i recover back my gamertag and tada... even savegames also being returned back... about multiplayer thing im not so sure... but i think nothing goes wrong if u just delete ur savegames...
ventriloquist
post Jan 28 2007, 10:58 PM

83 posts

if vacancy available, i want to join...

"me noob, me new" hehe
ventriloquist
post Jan 30 2007, 08:18 PM

83 posts

thanks for iloveredapples for inviting me, sorry man im really sux for first timer. my network really laggy today.
ventriloquist
post Jan 30 2007, 11:43 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Jan 30 2007, 08:07 PM)
Heyyyy guys, another recruit reporting in.

Had first match purpleman, iloveredapples, In5ecure and Ventriloquist....

invite whenever i am on R6 kay??? rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
my line really laggy n made that game spoiled. If there any game tomorrow im going to pull out every cable from my router and play to the fullest.

Nice 2 meet u commando47 hehe...

0.0175sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:19 PM