Games Rainbow Six: Vegas, Black & Red Pack DLC, now FREE!

chinsc
post Nov 6 2006, 12:24 AM

853 posts

just play this demo. compare with GRAW, i like this one much more! specially the 'cover' LB button~ damn nice!!!

but the night vision... still cant see where is the enemy...
chinsc
post Nov 29 2006, 12:29 PM

853 posts

Heard that this game is rock! Much better then graw is it? Now gow always full house, and half of my friend list is rb6... Guess i cant miss out this game too :-) still can catch up the co-op game if i join now?
chinsc
post Dec 7 2006, 12:34 AM

853 posts

wah! can anyone borrow me ur vision camera? i bayar sewa RM30 lah...

but don know should i use my own face or not.. cuz xero already fall in love with my current 'sexy' lady~
chinsc
post Dec 20 2006, 05:58 PM

853 posts

this game is damn fun! but the problem of the lag still there.. imagine lastnight i try to kill chisakatana... i have to estimate the timing of -1s... means i have to shoot before he appear.....
chinsc
post Mar 22 2007, 06:35 PM

853 posts

eh guys... have u finish the single player game? the ending is 'to be continue'.... is that the real ending or i miss out something????
chinsc
post Mar 22 2007, 09:13 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(Hamster X @ Mar 22 2007, 07:57 PM)
SPOILER!

Edit your post for spoiler because some people still haven't finished the game.
be cool boss~ notworthy.gif

0.0159sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:14 PM