Games Rainbow Six: Vegas, Black & Red Pack DLC, now FREE!
Dec 27 2006, 11:03 PM
1,249 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Pious Inquisitor |
Damn Ubisoft! The Splitscreen T-Hunt achievement is glitched. You actually have to complete the T-Hunt missions on Single Player, not Splitscreen. Me and my brother just completed all the maps on Splitscreen, no achievement
Dec 27 2006, 11:06 PM
315 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
They made a patch just so people don't boost.
They forgot about the glitched achievements... Dumbasses.. The achievement for SP on Realistic? It's also glitched... This post has been edited by Hamster X: Dec 27 2006, 11:07 PM |
Dec 28 2006, 12:21 AM
1,477 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Which one? SPAS-12? That's the only shotgun that needs to unlock.
The fast shotgun is the XM26. Fast because the thing is semi-auto. You can shoot it as fast as you can pull the trigger. But IMO the damage done is not as good as the M3 or the Remy. Between the Remy and the M3, I pick the M3, slightly faster to chamber a round than the Remy, altough the Remy delivers more damage. |
Dec 28 2006, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(Hamster X @ Dec 27 2006, 11:06 PM) You must play from the start on realistic. If you play on Normal then go to Realistic, you need to delete the gamesave data then only start on Realistic. If you don't do this for some reason the game reverts to Normal mode when you choose Continue From Previous Chapter/Save.I didn't bother playing on Normal since the Chapter achievements can be achieved in either mode. |
Dec 28 2006, 01:50 AM
1,971 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
THat's why i ALWAYS restrict all the shotguns
Dec 28 2006, 09:52 AM
Don't la restrict the M3 or the Remy.... hehehe. Those works fine what.
Dec 28 2006, 11:19 AM
5,261 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: J@Y B33 |
yesterday me, liang, chr1s, and fariz marathon co-op terrorisk hunt. halfway fariz have to go, but later ferricideX joining us. finish all the map in one night, and now we got few achievement to boot!
Dec 28 2006, 11:25 AM
Now's the time to do Co-op and what not hehe.
Dec 28 2006, 11:36 AM
1,161 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Bah ..... u all tok tok shoot this and that ... C4 this and that ... snipe here, there .... me jealous la. never get to play with u all.
sorry la, u all invite i never accept cos first time go play MP that time, fingers itchy la with this face-scanning camera thingy ..... so i stick my daughter face in the character creation la .... now dunno how to get rid of it .... i don't want u guys blowing up my daughter's cute little face. |
Dec 28 2006, 11:48 AM
Hahahaha to go Player Stats. You can reset the face there.
Dec 28 2006, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(MK84 @ Dec 28 2006, 11:25 AM) co-op terrorist harder coz no respawn, unlike co-op story.QUOTE(terranova @ Dec 28 2006, 11:36 AM) Bah ..... u all tok tok shoot this and that ... C4 this and that ... snipe here, there .... me jealous la. never get to play with u all. yesterday or 2 days ago i invite u few times, but you didn't come. but seeing you keep playing all the arcade games, i think the one using it probably is your wife or daughter. sorry la, u all invite i never accept cos first time go play MP that time, fingers itchy la with this face-scanning camera thingy ..... so i stick my daughter face in the character creation la .... now dunno how to get rid of it .... i don't want u guys blowing up my daughter's cute little face. |
Dec 28 2006, 12:54 PM
1,249 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Pious Inquisitor |
Terrorist Hunt on Normal is pretty easy. Yesterday me and my brother went through all the maps in about 3 hours or so. We were trying to get the Splitscreen achievement, but stupid Ubisoft glitched it
Dec 28 2006, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(xxboxx @ Dec 28 2006, 12:14 PM) yesterday or 2 days ago i invite u few times, but you didn't come. but seeing you keep playing all the arcade games, i think the one using it probably is your wife or daughter. Yea I got all 679 of your invites, but couldn't join becos of that face thingy - my daughter won't forgive me if I get her face blown up by C4. My wife and daughter got their own gamertag, so if they play they use their tag, not mine. If you see terranova online, then it's me not them. And yes, last few nites been playing with daughter since it's school holidays now. She and I go hunting down enemies in Assault Hero - fun game that one. After that, she thrashed me in Ping Pong with Jesper. QUOTE(MK84 @ Dec 28 2006, 11:48 AM) Hahahaha to go Player Stats. You can reset the face there. Got such thing as keeping the scanned face but have the option to use the in-game faces? Or does it mean that if I use the scanned face, I cannot use the in-game face? Anyway, now that internet is down everywhere, looks like I can only hook-up with u guys later (hopefully soon). |
Dec 28 2006, 03:23 PM
64 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
anyone up for co-op story mode or terrorist hunt, count me in
Dec 28 2006, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(terranova @ Dec 28 2006, 03:00 PM) Got such thing as keeping the scanned face but have the option to use the in-game faces? Or does it mean that if I use the scanned face, I cannot use the in-game face? I don't think so. Once you reset and use in-game face you have to create the custom face all over again. No options to save it. Haih. I found out the hard way. Now have to do it all over again. |
Dec 28 2006, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(MK84 @ Dec 28 2006, 03:32 PM) I don't think so. Once you reset and use in-game face you have to create the custom face all over again. No options to save it. Haih. I found out the hard way. Now have to do it all over again. Bah .... no chance of showing you guys my handsome mug then. Think I'll go create a female profile ..... since I shoot like a girl anyway. |
Dec 28 2006, 03:58 PM
Take screenshot la hehe.
Dec 28 2006, 07:06 PM
1,971 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Try put ur face on female body and post here
Dec 28 2006, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(terranova @ Dec 28 2006, 03:00 PM) Yea I got all 679 of your invites, but couldn't join becos of that face thingy - my daughter won't forgive me if I get her face blown up by C4. you can't have scanned face and custom face, but you can play with different face, i.e: Logan. IIRC from main menu go to Option>Multiplayer, over there you can choose all the character from the Single Player. but IINM your clothing will also change to the character cloths.My wife and daughter got their own gamertag, so if they play they use their tag, not mine. If you see terranova online, then it's me not them. And yes, last few nites been playing with daughter since it's school holidays now. She and I go hunting down enemies in Assault Hero - fun game that one. After that, she thrashed me in Ping Pong with Jesper. Got such thing as keeping the scanned face but have the option to use the in-game faces? Or does it mean that if I use the scanned face, I cannot use the in-game face? Anyway, now that internet is down everywhere, looks like I can only hook-up with u guys later (hopefully soon). QUOTE(bzbody @ Dec 28 2006, 03:23 PM) look for me as i am always up for R6V. QUOTE(munky @ Dec 28 2006, 07:06 PM) err i think better don't. everyone who play with terra might have nightmare when going to sleep. |
Dec 29 2006, 01:38 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
hey guys. i'm new to the live scene. don't know much malaysians yet. I can see all these gamer tags here at lyn but don't want to simply request for friend. how do I go about doing this. would like to play r6 with other msians. sounds sad huh? I shy lah. trying not to sound too stupid either. any takers?
| Change to: | 0.0260sec
5 queries
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:45 AM |