107 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Games Rainbow Six: Vegas, Black & Red Pack DLC, now FREE!

MK84
post Dec 18 2006, 11:52 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

C4 FTW! Heheh
zio
post Dec 18 2006, 12:15 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Frag grenade for the win tongue.gif

And also the shotgun..love the shotgun smile.gif
munky
post Dec 18 2006, 12:55 PM

1,971 posts

the shotguns are so fake man. I will always restrict the shotguns if im the host. It's so fake that you can kill from far away with a shotgun, and with one shot.
MK84
post Dec 18 2006, 02:13 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

How far is far?
zio
post Dec 18 2006, 02:30 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Never used shotgun from long range... Always using some assault rifle with 6x scope tongue.gif

Heck the sniper is also fake wat..its like the first CS..shoot leg also die tongue.gif
munky
post Dec 18 2006, 04:54 PM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Dec 18 2006, 02:13 PM)
How far is far?
u know the calypso casino map, near the elevator where usually the assault team will rope down ? There's a door at the far end to the left and at the opposite end is the slot machine room. From that door thru the slot machine room. And it's a shotgun, i mean, it should be spreading all over the place, not shoot like a rifle.

And if you're from the door, it's almost impossible to see clearly coz the angle is almost 180 degrees.

I hope they can fix it and make it more realistic
munky
post Dec 18 2006, 04:55 PM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Dec 18 2006, 02:30 PM)
Never used shotgun from long range... Always using some assault rifle with 6x scope tongue.gif

Heck the sniper is also fake wat..its like the first CS..shoot leg also die tongue.gif
Sure or not ? Maybe they were not wearing any armor. I tried shooting some guy, i suppose he was wearing heavy armor. Needed 2 shot to kill him
MK84
post Dec 18 2006, 04:57 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Hmm is it room specific bug, because I could never get a shotgun shot that far to be effective.
zio
post Dec 18 2006, 05:01 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Dec 18 2006, 04:55 PM)
Sure or not ? Maybe they were not wearing any armor. I tried shooting some guy, i suppose he was wearing heavy armor. Needed 2 shot to kill him
Haha yeah, well I shot the legs and he still died. I was like Hell Yeah! tongue.gif

QUOTE(MK84 @ Dec 18 2006, 04:57 PM)
Hmm is it room specific bug, because I could never get a shotgun shot that far to be effective.
Same here. So far my shotguns from far has rarely been effective. Which is why my weapon config is always a far range and close combat weapon. And the shotgun is one of the most effective close combat weapon.
munky
post Dec 18 2006, 05:05 PM

1,971 posts

And one more thing, it could be that someone was shooting at the same guy, and u just add more damage and that's why he died.

Doesnt matter la, as long as im having fun, it's all good
MK84
post Dec 18 2006, 05:16 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

As long as I have my C4.... muahahahaha
xxboxx
post Dec 18 2006, 07:13 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

look for me tonite when going for R6! tongue.gif
|Keantan|
post Dec 18 2006, 09:27 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Dec 18 2006, 07:13 PM)
look for me tonite when going for R6! tongue.gif
Boss katana if i am online when you play i want to join you as you are king at this game XD compare to meh. notworthy.gif
xxboxx
post Dec 18 2006, 10:13 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(|Keantan| @ Dec 18 2006, 09:27 PM)
Boss katana if i am online when you play i want to join you as you are king at this game XD compare to meh.  notworthy.gif

no lar, my skill karat already after stop playing GRAW. now have to train again. tongue.gif

we need more SWAT member now. fast come online! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xxboxx: Dec 18 2006, 10:18 PM
MK84
post Dec 18 2006, 11:31 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Sorry just now was watching some old WWII flicks hehe.
xxboxx
post Dec 18 2006, 11:41 PM

5,261 posts

ahaha it's ok. just now playing with hk people, alot people. bit laggy but still fun biggrin.gif
the part when i rappel on the rope and chinsc is below looking at me, sweat.gif i can look at him but my gun aim can't reach him. sweat.gif

doing what? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xxboxx: Dec 19 2006, 12:02 AM
munky
post Dec 19 2006, 01:28 PM

1,971 posts

yesterday while playing with the HK ppl suddenly hang again. THen play winning eleven X
xxboxx
post Dec 20 2006, 12:35 AM

5,261 posts

another great session of R6. rclxms.gif
this time there's more of SG and MY player. biggrin.gif
arj
post Dec 20 2006, 12:42 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

Had a great time playing with liang, katana and gang just now and then suddenly the console hanged. After that no mood to play edi laugh.gif
xxboxx
post Dec 20 2006, 12:47 AM

5,261 posts

ahaha, arj so geng in R6, can tapau all the enemy by himself. we all just stay behind you and sometime give support fire. tongue.gif

107 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:12 PM