Guilds Actus Reus - Recruitment Drive, Lv 25 Horde Guild, Gundrak (Oceanic)
bazet
Feb 10 2013, 12:04 AM
hi all
We actually from Malaysia and in Gundrak PVP server Horde side. Already formed a small guild
Most of us works in ISP/Telco/Streaming industry and casually play. from 9pm onwards
To this date we have 1) 66 prot warrior ( main tank ) 2) 89 lock 3) 89 hunter 4) 81 disc priest ( main healer ) 5) 82 arcane mage
if you guys forming a raid, msg us ingame @
Evilmarr Evilchuck Raddictive Mankukhayun
bazet
Feb 19 2013, 07:57 PM
12 hours maintenance
I just hit iLVL 460 on my surv hunter and have been to mogu raid.
Questions ...
1) me only receive gold raids after raids. What should I do for better luck ? 2) been to most of the heroics for 463 gears ( later to be update with 471 ) but never see a purple drop, should I just concentrate scenarios then ?
Surv Hunter | Prot Warr | Disc Priest
bazet
Mar 28 2013, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(RitchieV @ Mar 27 2013, 09:50 PM) hey guys really planning to transfer my char there, but i have a question, will it be hard doing quests in Isle of Thunder or pandaria? Im from Saurfang, pve server, never get use to pvping Seichie, goblin frost dk, ilvl 498, i pve a lot and a lil bit of pvp but i dont have any pvp gears Anyways i made a new character in Gundrak, will be moving my goblin dk pretty soon once i got my full 500ilvl gears, kinda hard farming in pvp isle of thunder Please add Seiichi, and here's my id Ritchie#6683 Welcome to gundrak. Pvp happen in pvp server. Like yesterday when i was questing with my prot warrior , a lock killed me while im tanking 4 mobs. Halfhill just a no zone for me. Well perks being a prot tank...instant dungeon pop.
bazet
Apr 14 2013, 11:03 PM
buy the elephant that can repair ....
3500JP
convert 375 hp to 250jp....at JP vendor ogrimmar
bazet
Jul 29 2013, 03:56 PM
almost 2 months tak main wow...so how's wow today ?
What is average iLVL ?