Is it true that the price for s9 minifigs will increase by another ringgit again? :S
The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V6, Legends of Chima, poison overload!
Feb 4 2013, 02:49 PM
1 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Is it true that the price for s9 minifigs will increase by another ringgit again? :S
Feb 5 2013, 02:51 PM
Feb 8 2013, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(alister88 @ Feb 7 2013, 04:54 PM) hmm... i'll put u in my consideration list... Hahahaha my first purchase of the year was the mini hulk. Maybe you can try ebay? I got mine from ebay. So called complete la.. already got all characters left Triangle Ironman and Mini Hulk then it's fully complete. Not a DC fans tho... phew... I dont have the ability to complete CMF.. hahah maybe I will get what I wan then enough... I'm also planning to collect the avengers. But so far only got mini hulk, triangle chest iron man, hawkeye and loki. Need circle chest iron man, black widow, cap, and big hulk to complete them! Not sure if I should get the big hulk since already got mini hulk. Hahahah. Was supposed to get the captain america set for christmas but then everywhere NO STOCK. Until now brickboys and toysrus also no new stock for avengers. I collect CMFs mainly. Only full set I got so far is s7 and Team GB. I'm a completist but they keep increasing the price every series, I want to cryyyyyyy! If this keeps up I think I will have to just buy the ones I like. But the completist in me won't like it. Don't know whether I should continue collecting CMF or just jump to those expensive licensed figs. On a completely random note, piciting is fun. Spent half an hour at TRU today piciting s8. This post has been edited by mizzfancypants: Feb 8 2013, 01:38 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0457sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:43 AM |