8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V6, Legends of Chima, poison overload!

Mr. Alby
post Feb 5 2013, 07:08 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Feb 5 2013, 06:43 PM)
Hmm the last time I see there was still a box of Super Star Destroyer and Death Star. Guess that must have been sold. Seen it around beginning January.
Really??
I guess no point in giving my contact number last time.. shakehead.gif
I gave to them like early December last year...
Mr. Alby
post Feb 5 2013, 08:50 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Feb 5 2013, 07:24 PM)
Hmm maybe they misplaced your number? lol. If I pass by and saw any Death Star stock, will give you a PM biggrin.gif

----

Edit: I just remembered. It's my bad. Mistaken where I saw the Death Star blush.gif . Tropicana City Mall Lego shop had a Death Star displayed and I got mixed up with seeing it together with Super Star Destroyer. Sorry!! If I am there will try to ask for you. icon_rolleyes.gif
No worries... biggrin.gif
Mr. Alby
post Feb 6 2013, 10:18 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(lung5488 @ Feb 6 2013, 03:16 AM)
Hello guys!

Thats cool wei..
I always tempted to buy this sort of sets.
I feel that i want to buy 1st even though its expensive, because i know that sooner or later it will be harder to get & more expensive...
And more importantly, i need space !
Mr. Alby
post Feb 6 2013, 04:06 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Feb 6 2013, 02:04 PM)
also, if u r not tempted now, sooner or later u will be tongue.gif
Oh you devil...hahaha
*add to cart...
Mr. Alby
post Feb 6 2013, 04:08 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Feb 6 2013, 10:24 AM)
bro, u can change the fig with a fig thats the staff had..usually the fig is at their staff tag name..it could be any minifig..dont expect too much biggrin.gif
Please bring it here and sell it with a reasonable price  rclxms.gif
Most probably i buy for myself but to buy extra,..hmmmm..its not cheap either...tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
post Feb 6 2013, 04:18 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Feb 6 2013, 04:13 PM)
u referring to the exclusive batman set?
Yup..#10937
Technically i still dont have all the minifigs for that set..tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
post Feb 6 2013, 05:26 PM

128 posts

aba9785
I shouldnt click you spoiler, too much poisons for CMF stuff... whistling.gif

And thanks for teaching me how to tag.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Feb 6 2013, 05:28 PM
Mr. Alby
post Feb 7 2013, 05:17 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(mizynee @ Feb 7 2013, 05:06 PM)
sharing…spamming…traffic jam-ing ><
You really like to travel with your figs... laugh.gif
Mr. Alby
post Feb 7 2013, 05:20 PM

128 posts

Finally manage to assemble my Chimas last night...
The more I watch the show, the more i falling in love with it.
But after watching 2 episodes, safe to say that they can have so many variations of the figs... sweat.gif

Mr. Alby
post Feb 7 2013, 05:53 PM

128 posts

To those planning to come to LLM this weekend..

This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Feb 7 2013, 05:55 PM
Mr. Alby
post Feb 7 2013, 08:45 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Feb 7 2013, 07:22 PM)
wow, very nice. what about the vehicle? smile.gif
Vehicles i sold already... biggrin.gif
Mr. Alby
post Feb 8 2013, 10:24 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Feb 7 2013, 09:35 PM)
Which clan is your favorite? So far i think Crocodile is the most bad ass looking.  biggrin.gif

I must resist... i must resist... i must resist....
Exactly! Crocs is bad ass...thats for sure... biggrin.gif
But the bears & gorilla kinda cute... laugh.gif
Mr. Alby
post Feb 8 2013, 10:25 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(kaneshiro21 @ Feb 8 2013, 07:51 AM)
Small sets with many figs !
Better buy it once it release... biggrin.gif
Mr. Alby
post Feb 11 2013, 09:59 PM

128 posts

Holy crap...So many pages already !
Will read all in a bit...
Before that, one of the loots that i got from LLM...

The price of the ornaments is OK in my opinions. (if compare with other country )... thumbup.gif

Hopefully still not to late to wish Happy Chinese New Year to everyone... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Feb 11 2013, 10:00 PM
Mr. Alby
post Feb 11 2013, 10:14 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(alimony @ Feb 10 2013, 01:55 AM)
just built this (:

is that RM500 or USD500?

QUOTE(Caryane @ Feb 10 2013, 12:44 PM)
Just fill up the letter and fax to pos Malaysia number given on the letter to appoint them to clear kastam for you.
Processing fee is about 40+ plus the tax you kena.

They will then send the parcel to the post office nearest to your address then you have to go to that post office to pay tax and collect the parcel.  Or they wIll charge you premium of another 40+ to send it to you.

On the other hand,  if you intend to go to kastam yourself.
Go to bilik 2, give the letter and I.C to officer then they will give you some documents. Bring documents to counter 1. Submit and wait for your parcel. Take it to front counter where kastam police officers are sitting.  Give them documents and they will ask you to open the parcel.  After checking,  they will ask you for Purchasing proof or invoice.  Dont worry if you didn't bring. Just show them bricklink or ebay invoice from your smartphone.  Then they will convert the currency and tax you 10% of total cost. Then go to counter 3 to make payment then bring receipt back to kastam counter and let the officer chop it. Then take your parcel and receipt and documents back to counter 1 and give it to the guy for more chops.

Take back your visitor pass and parcel and receipt then leave.

Phew... good luck
Thats a really good walkthrough... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Feb 10 2013, 06:17 PM)
Went to LLM yesterday and get some small haul..finally completed my S7 minifigs with all by picit2 biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=3303141]

S7 - just love the bagpiper !!

[attachmentid=3303144]

and my 1st S9  rclxms.gif like the mech!

[attachmentid=3303145]

and also help to build the LLM Snake

[attachmentid=3303147]

and get the cert biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=3303149]

and combine with this snake to make it longer  thumbup.gif

[attachmentid=3303150]
Thats great man...I forgotten that you went there as well...
Its keep raining in the evening... sweat.gif

Mr. Alby
post Feb 11 2013, 10:18 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Feb 11 2013, 12:57 AM)
tongue.gif
Stop spamming batman ...im trying to avoid arkham set... tongue.gif

QUOTE(hapeace @ Feb 11 2013, 09:36 AM)
Wanna spam pic too....
What is rm1,917 + rm33 looks like

Holy crap..thats sweet...
*Avoiding another temptation of CMF.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(dilvin @ Feb 11 2013, 05:47 PM)
Awesome! That would entice Mr Alby  brows.gif
You mean these ?

Dont worry..its not mine... tongue.gif
Just people pesan only... biggrin.gif
Mr. Alby
post Feb 12 2013, 08:50 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(alimony @ Feb 12 2013, 03:28 AM)
RM500 of course thumbup.gif 

usd500 i think can die lol
Damn...thats a good price !
That 10178?
I couldnt tell from the picture...
Mr. Alby
post Feb 12 2013, 11:10 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(Blissguy @ Feb 11 2013, 11:28 PM)
me like !!!

whats the cost bro .... do share  smile.gif
QUOTE(aba9785 @ Feb 12 2013, 10:14 AM)
i see... have to pay then  sweat.gif
this look nice.  thumbup.gif
how much is it?
still waiting for pos office to open tmr n get back my lego cry.gif
RM19.95 only for the ornaments...
Minifig not included... laugh.gif

Mr. Alby
post Feb 12 2013, 08:15 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(hapeace @ Feb 12 2013, 05:54 PM)
I think the minifig is close to rm150 right. When u say the ornament u mean the round thing right?
i manage to get the minifig new in polybag around RM80...
Yup..the round thingy..
#850503 to be exact...
Mr. Alby
post Feb 12 2013, 09:37 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Feb 12 2013, 08:55 PM)
LOTR 2013 & Minifigs~  biggrin.gif

By the look of it, I think need to get all sets in order to have all the figs..."cheaper" that way... sweat.gif

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0202sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:07 PM