9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 2, It's OUT!!!

Merdeka
post Jul 6 2006, 04:30 PM

169 posts

I played xbox AVP: Extinction (RTS type)
no comfortable without mouse. tongue.gif

PrinceOfPersia
post Jul 6 2006, 04:37 PM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

bro zaakath and shumaky, i'll try my best to pos laju the games ASAP after receive it biggrin.gif
zaakath
post Jul 6 2006, 04:49 PM

654 posts

Hehe no worries for me I still have some unwrapped games to play tongue.gif
Merdeka
post Jul 6 2006, 04:52 PM

169 posts

juz saw the trailer gameplay...quite nice graphics.. biggrin.gif
and its from LOTR thumbup.gif

you guys gonna luv it. biggrin.gif
chinsc
post Jul 6 2006, 05:36 PM

853 posts

luckily i got the PC version. so no need to consider~ ha ha
arj
post Jul 6 2006, 05:54 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

The pull of the One Ring is too strong, can't resist it anymore. Just came back from Imbi with my copy thumbup.gif
Kabadi84
post Jul 6 2006, 06:04 PM

weeeeeee..................
1,012 posts

how was it arj??????
arj
post Jul 6 2006, 06:08 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ Jul 6 2006, 06:04 PM)
how was it arj??????
Haven't tried it yet laugh.gif
shumaky
post Jul 6 2006, 07:36 PM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

POP - PA shipped out redy..?
I tought there was another thread on LOTR:MFMEII..?? on ya.. this is battle of middle ring road II -samy vs citizenz

This post has been edited by shumaky: Jul 6 2006, 07:41 PM
alkt
post Jul 6 2006, 07:39 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

PA got stock already but i gonna ask 1 shop in sg wang 1st. that guy sell xbox360 games quite cheap smile.gif
stringfellow
post Jul 6 2006, 07:43 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I still couldnt get past that screenshot where it shows the Watcher in a man-made pool (that tentacle ridden beast that inhibits the waters near the Gate of Moria in the movie) right smack in the middle of a meadow where there isnt any bodies of water around it. Simple placement of a unit in an RTS game is understandable, but at least incorporate reasons why they are there. Oh well, maybe it is just me........
PrinceOfPersia
post Jul 6 2006, 07:47 PM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

QUOTE(shumaky @ Jul 6 2006, 07:36 PM)
POP - PA shipped out redy..?
I tought there was another thread on LOTR:MFMEII..?? on ya.. this is battle of middle ring road II -samy vs citizenz
already shipped, special price, need to refund u RM10 biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by PrinceOfPersia: Jul 6 2006, 07:54 PM
shumaky
post Jul 6 2006, 07:51 PM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

^ thx mate.
Cheers. Hopefully can get by Saturday smile.gif
arj
post Jul 6 2006, 08:55 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

Just finished the basic tutorial of the game. The controls will fell a bit weird and confusing when you first started playing but once you finish the tutorials, you'll get the hang of it rclxms.gif
Pudujail
post Jul 7 2006, 01:29 PM

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jul 6 2006, 07:43 PM)
I still couldnt get past that screenshot where it shows the Watcher in a man-made pool (that tentacle ridden beast that inhibits the waters near the Gate of Moria in the movie) right smack in the middle of a meadow where there isnt any bodies of water around it. Simple placement of a unit in an RTS game is understandable, but at least incorporate reasons why they are there. Oh well, maybe it is just me........
Hmm, last night I played the campaign mode and that thing did come out in 1 of the earlier level. But that whole level is set on a high freezing mountain pass where the elves need to drive the goblins and their friends back. The Watcher suddenly bursted out of no where in the middle of the ground, it does look illogical but I don't have time to think about that because the tentacles are throwing my elven warriors, archers and calvaries all over the place! My whole army is reduced to 20% before I can really killed the thing.
Well, I supposed the ground my army set foot on is actually a thick level of frozen water, where the so-called Watcher can indeed attack me from anywhere it likes as long as there're water below me.
judge-the
post Jul 7 2006, 03:14 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

how's the control using controller playing RTS game? i love RTS but without mouse not very sure lah or maybe anyone willing to invite me over to experience it hehehe...
shumaky
post Jul 7 2006, 03:17 PM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

^ Ajak urself to POP's house la.. he's gonna get it soon smile.gif
- Dont think can get the game by tmrw.. damn. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by shumaky: Jul 7 2006, 04:34 PM
Kabadi84
post Jul 8 2006, 01:39 AM

weeeeeee..................
1,012 posts

ya me too .... how was it shumaky????
shumaky
post Jul 8 2006, 08:53 AM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

^ Game havent come yet.
judge-the
post Jul 8 2006, 09:06 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(shumaky @ Jul 8 2006, 08:53 AM)
^ Game havent come yet.
2 possibilities only:

1. courier company got hijacked by orcs
2. bro pop already turned to the darkside!

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.91    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:53 PM