Huawei Technologies, Anyone working there?

xyyz
post Nov 26 2009, 09:45 AM

70 posts

Hey, just wanna check with you guys that whether anyone of u guys applied the job tru jobstreet? It has been almost a mth and they did not view my resume even once and yet no one is under consideration or anythg after so long. anyone of u guys know how long it would takes?
xyyz
post Nov 28 2009, 07:05 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(den @ Nov 27 2009, 11:10 PM)
They re-open the application for the junior position.

Meaning, no one was hired?  shocking.gif
yea... OMG? then how?? wat possition u applied for and went interview for??

Added on November 30, 2009, 2:44 pmhey guys, I am called for an interview tmr for VAS engineer. Anyone mind sharing some experience regarding this possition?? what should be prepared of?

Added on December 10, 2009, 4:01 pmHey guys, anyone recently went for any interview or hired by huawei? i had my interview for VAS engineer laz tuesday but until now no news yet.

This post has been edited by xyyz: Dec 10 2009, 04:01 PM
xyyz
post Dec 18 2009, 05:14 PM

70 posts

anyone went to their interview lately?? i went there 2 weeks ago, i able to answer most of the technical question correctly and i tot i was doing quite well but until now there's no reply. called up to check oso said wait for reply only. i guess oredi da bao sad.gif
xyyz
post May 5 2010, 12:55 AM

70 posts

I had my session today I was called for 2nd and 3rd interview immediately after my first interview. But I noticed the other guy after me who is going for the same position are going through the same procedure as well.

What can this possible indicates?

0.0494sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:16 AM