Huawei Technologies, Anyone working there?

lemonboy
post Nov 27 2009, 04:10 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(cless85 @ Nov 25 2009, 10:04 AM)
ya i heard the same things as well...
but my friend who's went in huawei work last year said the 3 months extra allowance will be given back to us after the probation period...

Can any senior help us to justify on that ma...
We afraid that our benefit kena makan lo...
FYI, the fixed allowance is applied to those staff who pass their probation. That mean you will start enjoying your fixed allowance (Petrol and handphone allowance) starting from 4th month (Provided u pass the probation). There will be no back date for the probation period....

lemonboy
post Aug 8 2010, 11:54 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(gunh @ Jul 31 2010, 12:27 PM)
by working in Huawei and travelling like 10mths per annum, how much is the avg monthly salary he can get?  will it exceed rm10k per months?
The figure will disappointing u...
it will definitely not gonna happen on a fresh grad employee...

the avg net pay is abt 8K (including 10 mths of travelling allowance, year end bonus, performance bonus...bla bla bla basically everything), i assumed that the employee got above avg in his/her performance.

Bare in mind this is the number before TAX and EPF deduction. Take home pay is abt 6.5 to 7K per mth....

It will be different story if the guy staying at some high allowance country like Bangladesh for 10 mths....
lemonboy
post Oct 20 2010, 12:06 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(bcts85 @ Oct 7 2010, 08:31 PM)
hi, just join in to share experience.

just receive call from them this monday and go interview yesterday.

i apply last thursday for logistic specialist. straight interview with the head and straight to hr after that. done two interview in one time.

today call to confirm i get the job. i still not sure either to sign it or not. i still got another offer from a MNC and also another interview for other higher position.

between, if u answer correctly what they want and honestly tell them if u got another job offer (must really got la smile.gif) than they can process very very fast.

my as stated above, just one day to confirm get the job. hmm... allowances really is 300 now. between, i only have 1.5 experience in the line so they can offer what is below my expectation even 3k++ only.

is it good offer? hows the working environment of supply chain at there? ok?
Standard payment for a fresh grad nowadays will be around 2.2k onli...

Assume that u got 15% increment for the 1st year, 2.53K... then another 10% for half year will be 2.8K onli... Dun expect for big salary jump by changing company... Somemore if u sum up the RM300 fixed allowance, I believe you are getting ard 2.8K~3K, which is quit fair...

lemonboy
post Oct 8 2015, 11:20 AM

25 posts

Looking for pre-sale engineer. PM me for details.
lemonboy
post Oct 8 2015, 11:35 PM

25 posts

Yes. Urgent vacancy available. Technical knowledge can be gained .1-2 years experience n fresh grad are welcome to apply.
lemonboy
post Oct 12 2015, 11:09 AM

25 posts

Hi guys, urgent vacancies available. (Wireless / Core Network / Transmission Network Pre-sales engineer )

Fresh graduates without relevant experience but passionate in telecommunication industry are encouraged to apply.

We offer a competitive remuneration package commensurate with your qualification and experience.

Please PM me for more detail.

This post has been edited by lemonboy: Oct 12 2015, 11:11 AM

0.0514sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:54 PM