Any ways to train kitties?, For newbie take care of kitties

uzairi
post Mar 23 2006, 02:47 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

QUOTE(Kayve @ Mar 23 2006, 11:10 AM)
means measure the nose of the kitty until "her" tail ??
Yah. Try to do that. I did mine like that and it works.. But u need to be patient coz this thing takes time.

Using litter box oso can, but u have to scoop the poo loh everytime the kitty poo, if not it would be weird to smell kitten's poo inside the office. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSKayve
post Mar 23 2006, 04:24 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(uzairi @ Mar 23 2006, 02:47 PM)
Yah. Try to do that. I did mine like that and it works.. But u need to be patient coz this thing takes time.

Using litter box oso can, but u have to scoop the poo loh everytime the kitty poo, if not it would be weird to smell kitten's poo inside the office.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
hmmm found something weird...... my kitty never poo in the office area ohmy.gif
cause these 2 days......dint smell any"thing" at my office area sweat.gif
dunno is she got sick or she naturally go outside field poo n pee adi sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Kayve: Mar 23 2006, 04:25 PM
uzairi
post Mar 23 2006, 07:24 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

Did u feed that kitten ? Did u see the kitten eat ? I think maybe the kitten find the place to poo or pee already lah. Just dont forget to open the door. Something interesting might happen if u close the door. laugh.gif
TSKayve
post Mar 24 2006, 11:02 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(uzairi @ Mar 23 2006, 07:24 PM)
Did u feed that kitten ? Did u see the kitten eat ? I think maybe the kitten find the place to poo or pee already lah. Just dont forget to open the door. Something interesting might happen if u close the door. laugh.gif
haihz......really late.....she go poo at my shoe doh.gif
but how do i know she goin to pee/poo sweat.gif
goldfries
post Mar 24 2006, 11:45 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

normally before they pee / poo they will be like looking for a place to pee / poo and they'll get into position. biggrin.gif

yes, must observe. for my side, i notice they become like 'cannot-sit-still' - you know la the 'kap-si / kap-liu' (cantonese word for in need to pee / shit) blablablabla.

then must faster drag the fella to toilet already.
TSKayve
post Mar 24 2006, 03:56 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 24 2006, 11:45 AM)
normally before they pee / poo they will be like looking for a place to pee / poo and they'll get into position. biggrin.gif

yes, must observe. for my side, i notice they become like 'cannot-sit-still' - you know la the 'kap-si / kap-liu' (cantonese word for in need to pee / shit) blablablabla.

sweat.gif den must be 24/7 watch over her
uzairi
post Mar 24 2006, 04:19 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 24 2006, 11:45 AM)

Yup.. they are like that. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(Kayve @ Mar 24 2006, 03:56 PM)
sweat.gif den must be 24/7 watch over her
No need 24/7.. just be aware when they act strangely.. doh.gif biggrin.gif
@lice~~
post Mar 24 2006, 04:23 PM

565 posts

Ya.. practise it for few days o weeks then she wil know where she should go n do her business. it depend on the cat n owner oso.. rclxm9.gif

jaswwp
post Mar 24 2006, 07:04 PM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

The cat in front of my office is going to give birth again soon. Previously she gave birth b4 but all the kittens died, most got run over by car. Sad that she is giving birth again to more homeless kittens sad.gif
TSKayve
post Mar 25 2006, 11:09 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Mar 24 2006, 07:04 PM)
The cat in front of my office is going to give birth again soon. Previously she gave birth b4 but all the kittens died, most got run over by car. Sad that she is giving birth again to more homeless kittens sad.gif
Prepare a box with old newspaper inside lo....
put the mama cat inside
jaswwp
post Mar 25 2006, 11:32 AM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

Probably she will give birth in the shop next door, just that when the kittens are older and running around they wander on road and get hit by cars

0.0157sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:41 PM