5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Ninetology Insight

sivanathan04
post Jan 15 2013, 08:29 PM

701 posts

i heard ninetology have gps issue is it true insight really looks nice so far battery life in insight ok as mention above gps still onfused........how about the sound performance in insight did this hp have any restart issue planning to buy this hp currently im using sony ericsson w910i the old model it really have restart issue i dun want to face it anymore need review please thx
sivanathan04
post Jan 18 2013, 10:46 PM

701 posts

planning to get this insight next week but issue is there gps probz mayb can take it but battery really got issue need more info from u friends
sivanathan04
post Jan 19 2013, 06:58 PM

701 posts

i just hold the ninetology insight in shop the screen really smooth and very responsive to touch the colour in ninetology insight more better than black pearl 2 other than that i didnt test it.........when i ask about the gps issue the seller said this hp is good from other part of china set really can tahan plus the gps issue she say so far ok improved from before but she ask me to use garmin dont use papago she said garmin more better.......she said battery no issue at all for insight so far but this hp bundle with digi simpack so at least 2months we have to use it if not m warranty will void.......remember when u but this hp u will get free screen protector plus free casing dun ever buy it if the seller sell it just change the shop......need more review friends thanks so far :-) my eye is on motorola atrix 2 but this hp is similar to motorola plus motorola abit old if all going on well will buy insight next week
sivanathan04
post Jan 19 2013, 07:10 PM

701 posts

ya ya i juz have look on display device...really forget on wifi issue...how bout u bro really worth if buy insight or not
sivanathan04
post Jan 19 2013, 07:15 PM

701 posts

same problem when i ask about motorola atrix she say have to wait sumore three weeks but my due date is 2 february so i think have to choose insight but really confused if buy this fon will face probz or not black pearl 2 really have a lot review but insight still no proper review so far
sivanathan04
post Jan 19 2013, 07:59 PM

701 posts

yaya samsung galaxy ace plus oso one of my choice but i think insight more better lar bro....if u can top up sumore rm100 better u buy motorola atrix 2 sumore nice with qhd display u wont regret
sivanathan04
post Jan 19 2013, 08:14 PM

701 posts

yes motorola atrix 2 is under skmm http://www.tunetalk.com/services/pkbdevice tongue.gif njoi bro motorola hp really can tahan we all know that its almost same spec as insight but hav to add rm 100

This post has been edited by sivanathan04: Jan 19 2013, 08:15 PM
sivanathan04
post Jan 19 2013, 09:50 PM

701 posts

but i think jb got lar here is the link https://docs.google.com/file/d/0BxejSYtbRqM...qRkE/edit?pli=1 have a look n c
sivanathan04
post Jan 19 2013, 09:51 PM

701 posts

ya ya bp2 oso nice but i prefer insight for the display
sivanathan04
post Jan 19 2013, 10:40 PM

701 posts

opps i thought johor kot tongue.gif ya ya can try bp2 oso any type of hp have their own problem but i will try to get atrix if doesnt get mean than oni will buy insight still have two weeks for me tongue.gif
sivanathan04
post Jan 25 2013, 09:52 PM

701 posts

how to check the battery percentage in insight first time smartphone user
sivanathan04
post Jan 25 2013, 10:17 PM

701 posts

hahaha yaya Zhik bro what 2 do this tunetalk teruk lar their pkb list plus motorola atrix only have kat kl perak they dun have.....have to wait sumore two weeks plus my rebate gonna expired 2nd february thats why dah beli insight tongue.gif dapat dua screen protector,one casing......the screen display really superb the touch sensitive oso very nice........for me when i set the brightness to half oso still i feel the screen very clear........camera very nice not like other china phone slready capture and see.......wifi ok for me because i use it in my house the signal strong.....gps if use the internet means its locate very fast if didnt use the internet means the navigation abit hard to lock......battery just finish first charging its shows 100 % now noe how to check it edi.......after do second charge will noe the battery got probz or not......im very impressed with the screen because i have seen branded hp screen so i think this hp can fight them with the screen........i think the only probz with this hp for now is if use offline gps its hard abit to lock mayb will take few minutes others all superb sound peformaced great.....will miss motorola atrix tongue.gif terrible pkb dealer list by tune talk
sivanathan04
post Jan 25 2013, 10:27 PM

701 posts

one more advised to u Zhik bro if u plan 2 buy bp2 buy it early abit from the due date caused tak ada stok for bp2...insight ada tapi sikit stealth ada banyak.........if buy it means u will get free screen protector plus casing dun ever buy it...........try to claim the pkb rebate at phone shop dun buy at digi or other telco caused u have to sign plan if shop means sim pack pun free tongue.gif njoiii if tak nak use the rebate i ada tengok kat facebook satugadget.com u can sell ur rebate to them and get the money but not so sure
sivanathan04
post Jan 25 2013, 10:39 PM

701 posts

samsung ace plus so so saja lar if can add RM100 go for motorola the spec almost same to ninetology but have 1gb ram plus motorola tahan......pic casing ke ok ok later will upload ;p
sivanathan04
post Jan 25 2013, 10:43 PM

701 posts

my casing same like this but light blue colour tak ada jenis rubber rubber all yang ni sahaja ada untuk ninetology buat masa ni other all mayb custom kot

This post has been edited by sivanathan04: Jan 25 2013, 10:46 PM

sivanathan04
post Jan 25 2013, 11:13 PM

701 posts

bro that casing tutup tepi dan belakang lar the colour only in the back side the side all lutsinar tongue.gif
sivanathan04
post Jan 26 2013, 11:28 PM

701 posts

king_lover23 bro i bought this hp at ninetology retail outlet in taiping .......if u have facebook add ninetology malaysia and ask them where to get it if not sure where to purchase it.....here is the SKMM Authorized Dealers - Melaka
GIANT HYPERMARKET : 016-6651155 , 016-6627171
MELAKA MALL : 06-2312141
sivanathan04
post Jan 26 2013, 11:39 PM

701 posts

camera performance so far good but if zoom means the pic quality not nice so without zooming its very nice.......now second charging hope will reach 100%.......battery drain fast but if not yet root this hp means u can go to settings-battery and stop the m warranty app and some app and ur battery safe a bit......hp really good but i think the go launcher drain the battery fast.....if do anythng now means scared will void the warranty so will wait for at least three months after that will delete go launcher and install other app some friend said nova launcher good hope for more review........
sivanathan04
post Jan 26 2013, 11:41 PM

701 posts

wanna ask something nowdays the charger same rite for all smartphone how if use branded charger instead ninetology charger any idea or will caused any probz.........anybody have tried waze gps app in this model need review please.....
sivanathan04
post Jan 27 2013, 12:28 AM

701 posts

Zhik hahaha welcome 2 taiping club bro tongue.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:10 AM