101 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

RPG The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt, Blood & Wine coming out on 30 May 2016.

kianweic
post Sep 18 2014, 11:54 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Powet @ Sep 18 2014, 11:43 AM)
u got dl workshop custom maps? it will re-dl everytime u launch steam
Nope.

I barely play Team Fortress 2. I played only once and I can't remember when.
sai86
post Sep 18 2014, 01:04 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Sep 18 2014, 11:25 AM)
Hmmm that is odd, I always get some 100mb update for DOTA2 instead of having to re-download the game.

Mine was Team Fortress 2 before, I think in 2012 / 2013.
happen to me back in early 2013 for like 2 mths. its so annoying but all went fine after that 'period'. doh.gif
can't wait for this to be release and end the series for once and for all!!
kianweic
post Sep 18 2014, 01:09 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 18 2014, 01:04 PM)
happen to me back in early 2013 for like 2 mths. its so annoying but all went fine after that 'period'.  doh.gif
can't wait for this to be release and end the series for once and for all!!
Its gonna take awhile for The Witcher 3.

I need a good RPG fix.
soul_fly9900
post Sep 18 2014, 03:15 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Sep 18 2014, 10:40 AM)
Haven't seen any patches for the Witcher 2 on Steam.

Since earlier this year, I haven't seen updates on Steam where it would require to re-download the entire game, from memory.
QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 18 2014, 10:51 AM)
no such problem for me.
but its a normal occurrence for dota2 in ages. every update coz me to re-dl the whole game  vmad.gif
It was during the early days of the game when patches were frequent, now no more patches. Maybe you guys bought after the final patch lol.
I mean the file size was huge to redownload everytime, who wouldnt be pissed off sweat.gif .
-Torrz
post Sep 18 2014, 07:34 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Wonder if worth paying 95bucks for it hmm.gif
sai86
post Sep 18 2014, 10:40 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Sep 18 2014, 07:34 PM)
before that, ya play tw1 or tw2 before?
if not, get it for the BOOBIEEEEEE!!!!! rolleyes.gif
Archaven
post Sep 19 2014, 12:05 AM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

95bucks is worth all the nen nen lo ahha
kianweic
post Sep 19 2014, 07:11 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

If you haven't played the Witcher 1 or 2, I would suggest you get that first then.
skylinelover
post Sep 21 2014, 01:51 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,266 posts

buy first regret later

"memphiz" favourite steam tag line

laugh.gif rclxms.gif
kianweic
post Sep 24 2014, 09:50 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Has anybody finished the game using both routes in The Witcher 2?

How significant does the story differ?

Archaven
post Sep 24 2014, 10:53 AM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Sep 24 2014, 09:50 AM)
Has anybody finished the game using both routes in The Witcher 2?

How significant does the story differ?

I finished both long time ago. It's quite significant if you go Roche path. I suggest go Iorverth path
xhakox
post Sep 24 2014, 11:36 AM

744 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Sep 24 2014, 10:53 AM)
I finished both long time ago. It's quite significant if you go Roche path. I suggest go Iorverth path
My 1st playthrough, I went Iorveth path. The 2nd one, went Roche. It's amazing how the story goes with every decision you make thumbup.gif
alex82
post Sep 24 2014, 11:57 AM

^_^
371 posts

you can get a copy for 8 tf2 keys around RM63 mang
kianweic
post Sep 24 2014, 12:15 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Sep 24 2014, 10:53 AM)
I went with the squirrels, which I think is the Roche path. It is probably a good idea to try the other path before the Witcher 3 is released.
devillightning1
post Sep 24 2014, 09:41 PM

246 posts

Opps...accidently pressed the Buy button...too itchy liao smile.gif
kianweic
post Sep 24 2014, 11:30 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Sep 24 2014, 11:57 AM)
you can get a copy for 8 tf2 keys around RM63 mang
Could you explain on how the Team Fortress 2 keys work in buying games?

Seems interesting.
Archaven
post Sep 25 2014, 10:45 AM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Sep 24 2014, 11:30 PM)
Could you explain on how the Team Fortress 2 keys work in buying games?

Seems interesting.
Do not bother. You will get Russian copy which is region locked. I'm one of the victim.
kianweic
post Sep 25 2014, 11:29 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Sep 25 2014, 10:45 AM)
Do not bother. You will get Russian copy which is region locked. I'm one of the victim.
Hmmm, then not worth getting but still would like to understand the mechanism in that.
kianweic
post Sep 26 2014, 07:08 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

memphiz_zero88
post Sep 26 2014, 07:08 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

edit

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Sep 26 2014, 07:08 AM