Jan 12 2013, 11:33 AM
2 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(leoleonheart @ Jan 12 2013, 11:25 AM) Haha.. Yah.. But so far the banshee model don't really attract me.. Maybe I will wait until episode 6 comes out first then only see got any new models.. yup panel line wif enamel greyDid u panel line the horns? Nice.. Respam my TF » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Anyone can help me where can I find the bazooka's for my Sinanju? havent decal and gloss coat yet damn lazy the horn there bdai jz give sticker haiz if they make 1 more extra part to replace the sticker at the horn then will be nice if out new MG banshee then nice titanium sinanju!! even without panel line oso looks nice..the emblem there done wif painting? This post has been edited by swx999: Jan 12 2013, 11:35 AM |
Jan 12 2013, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(Khai62 @ Jan 12 2013, 11:35 AM) This new banshee might be something you like, release in march. the new banshee starting i thought wats the long thing behind him now only realize its the shield, it looks weird » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « http://www.gunjap.net/site/?p=112192 I pretty sure Af-hobby have the bazooka. Want spam also » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « UC series want to match wif Zeta fever? it looks like a plane after putting the shield behind |
Jan 12 2013, 08:03 PM
maybe they want to clear their foil sticker paper stock and help stimulate the paint market
Jan 25 2013, 11:53 PM
Feb 24 2013, 03:01 AM
QUOTE(bazlit @ Feb 24 2013, 12:23 AM) I don't know if this is supposed to be like that. change the right leg's right armor to left leg's right armor (direction according to picture not gundam itself)I think Bandai made a mistake. This is MG Hi Nu's legs, back of the calf. See the difference? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « or change the right leg's left armor with left leg's left armor not sure which suit but i think it might solve as i see the right leg's right armor comes out abit |
| Change to: | 0.0436sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:26 AM |