11,861 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Mar 8 2013, 11:54 AM)
in some cases, yes.

it can be said like this;
> first, the kits from a certain series are released in HG
> of all those HGs, the most popular (which most of the time, the main character MS) will get MG treatment
> later some of those very lucky MGs will get PG treatment. that is, if Bandai think it is suitable to do so.
> and latest trend is, later it will be released in RG

that's generally how it goes, although it might go the other way around, as an example the 00 Raiser gets the PG treatment right after HG and NG, and MG only comes quite a while later
except Justice tongue.gif

and freedom if you consider it dun have PG
Agito666
post Mar 8 2013, 03:04 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(bazlit @ Mar 8 2013, 03:02 PM)
I wanted to do that too but the fixed hand is just a closed fist and didn't even have enough space to put the handle of the rifle or bazooka in it..
they improved since RG strike if not mistaken
Agito666
post Mar 8 2013, 03:08 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(bazlit @ Mar 8 2013, 03:05 PM)
I'm gonna wait for the GP01 and see if there's any difference. biggrin.gif
sure got more than 2 fixed palm one... they included this since RG 04. Zaku II mass production, not sure strike.

after than got the different hands to hold rifle and bazooka...

i lazy open dalong RG manual to check. the one you mention hard to hold bazooke is RG 01? if like that really no wonder la.

edited:
http://www.dalong.net/review/hg/rg04/p/rg04_m0015.JPG

strike dont have, only RG04 onwards

This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 8 2013, 03:12 PM
Agito666
post Mar 8 2013, 03:23 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(bazlit @ Mar 8 2013, 03:19 PM)
ahaa.. very nice. Yup, mine is the first RG. Older kit. Still had teething issues back then I guess.
oh first Rg, ya got a lot problem, that's why ealier i'd hope bandai make RG 2.0 of rx-78.

otherwise all overcome already. just colour separation is lesser and lesser since strike.
Agito666
post Mar 10 2013, 02:26 AM

11,861 posts

slowpoke RG zeta (leg only) spam sweat.gif

gotta love the new sharpie, feel sayang throw away my silver tamiya marker, it still got ink but the nibs is like chicken leg. doh.gif

the pelvis joint is kinda worry to break too unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 10 2013, 03:26 AM
Agito666
post Mar 10 2013, 01:47 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(dopeycheese @ Mar 10 2013, 04:18 AM)
wow the zeta head panel lining beautiifully done
i do basic only haha ><
draw a line then wipe with tissue.

and apply sharpie silver colour
Agito666
post Mar 10 2013, 02:15 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Mar 10 2013, 01:59 PM)
yeah, the pictures quality are left to be desired doh.gif
anyway, scalewise, tomytec's building is a good scale for 1/144 IMO

infamous scene tongue.gif

no lining sad.gif
Agito666
post Mar 11 2013, 01:19 AM

11,861 posts

tonight slowpoke zeta progress spam sweat.gif

good night tongue.gif
Agito666
post Mar 11 2013, 02:31 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Mar 11 2013, 01:35 AM)
Now the suit is completed, weapons & funnel next.

where is tge left hand?! must be you planned to attach a hook like AGE-2? brows.gif whistling.gif
Agito666
post Mar 11 2013, 03:04 PM

11,861 posts

^ i'd rather wait for MG Strike 2.0 for that case tongue.gif

instead choosing between Quan/ blitz/ bvuster

This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 11 2013, 03:04 PM
Agito666
post Mar 11 2013, 03:52 PM

11,861 posts

i only spam on RG and 1/144 weapon system

Agito666
post Mar 11 2013, 05:26 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(SniperUnit @ Mar 11 2013, 04:39 PM)
Yes Gundam marker, I knw can wipe off easily jz feel like need to hv steady hand as my hand always shaky duno why...hehe  sweat.gif
steady like this ar? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 11 2013, 05:26 PM
Agito666
post Mar 12 2013, 01:37 PM

11,861 posts

^lulz long time not see that manual for 2 years tongue.gif
Agito666
post Mar 12 2013, 02:26 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(james83 @ Mar 12 2013, 02:24 PM)
stickers.. RGs didn't come with waterslides, do they?  hmm.gif
never have waterslides unless you buy special one.

anyway spam photo of yesterday...manage to partial of chest of zeta... wub.gif
sexy chest

Agito666
post Mar 12 2013, 03:14 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Mar 12 2013, 02:56 PM)
In the first pic, look like the zeta have a core fighter.  whistling.gif
ya, like that chest... brows.gif drool.gif

QUOTE(james83 @ Mar 12 2013, 02:59 PM)
that's one quick Z RG build.. keep it up! cool2.gif
haha i stop all games atm and build it at night
Agito666
post Mar 13 2013, 02:48 AM

11,861 posts

want to ask, the RG zeta neck to spine really short? because i compare dalong one with my one... i feel wanted to pull out my zeta head to max. but i already hear the snap sound from neck joint. sweat.gif

here is the photo after i assemble the chest part together.

the chest joint that function as the flip cover for MA mode.

man, i need to loosen up a bit for the chest joint, it take my half of the hour to open/close the chest part because the joint too tight and i scare it will break doh.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 13 2013, 02:51 AM
Agito666
post Mar 13 2013, 10:24 AM

11,861 posts

anyone got finish assemble the RG zeta mind post the bust shot of that, want to compare my RG zeta see the neck height got wrong or not.... it is lower than usual RG i assembled. hmm.gif
Agito666
post Mar 13 2013, 10:52 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Mar 13 2013, 10:40 AM)
ignore the flash.. malas mau take it out of the shelf tongue.gif

is that normal for me? unsure.gif
because i holding zeta and do minor shake i hear some click clack sound from the neck yellow part hit the inner frame, it kinda worries me sweat.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0259sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:30 AM