8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V28, Excitement Embodied

limyuyang
post Feb 21 2013, 10:20 PM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

Can anyone tell me how much is the MSM-07 Z'GOK ( the blue colour ) ?
Most of the websites show MSM-07S Z'GOK price only , don't have the blue colour one.... ( the red colour )

This post has been edited by limyuyang: Feb 21 2013, 10:21 PM
limyuyang
post Feb 22 2013, 08:29 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Feb 21 2013, 10:43 PM)
Okay... nod.gif hope it does not fall down too much. This seems to be a problem on the Nu Ka even for that size.
The price is on yen...look at the "Review" page below

http://dalong.net/review/mg/m61/m61_i.htm

Convert it to RM, it's RM100. Local hobby should be selling it at RM110 - RM115 (max?) range. I don't think you can find this kit in malls though, too old of a kit.

...and if you see someone selling significantly more than that, it's obvious enough for you to avoid being scalped, clear?

In case you will ask in which I think you might  rolleyes.gif , here's an online $$ converter --> http://www.oanda.com/currency/converter/

whistling.gif Don't ask, i'm just in a good mood today...  whistling.gif
Thanks brah.
Is it really old ??? I hope I can find it in GA / IT !!!
limyuyang
post Feb 22 2013, 08:57 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(acestoro @ Feb 22 2013, 08:45 AM)
hello, i'm new to this hobby and forum.. been build SD, HG, MG for the past 6 months.. somehow i found RG are hard to build.. don't know is it me or something.. started on my char's zaku only half done got stucked.. only managed to to do the leg and waist portion.. so far my personal preference still MG.. enjoyed building it alot although i have not started on bandai MG yet.. for bandai i only finished a 1/100 tallgeese 3, HG pearl sinanju & banshee and G bouncer and quite alot of SD kit which shall not mention here..

i'm more of a bad guy person.. very much into gunpla coz of sinanju, sazabi, zaku, kshatriya and tallgeese..  rclxms.gif
I love mg more than rg , because rg is not so pretty....

Looks like u r a unicorn fans , huh ?

This post has been edited by limyuyang: Feb 22 2013, 09:01 AM
limyuyang
post Feb 22 2013, 09:02 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(rihuhs @ Feb 22 2013, 08:59 AM)
on contrary, I think RG kits put some MGs to shame in terms of details, plus more challenging

but well, not everybody has the same preferences
They say rg has lesser details , right ?
And smaller too.....
limyuyang
post Feb 22 2013, 09:23 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 22 2013, 09:03 AM)
wha? RG has WAAYYY more details.. please, go back to dalong and have a look sweat.gif

nevermind, here u go -.-

the one on the left is the MG (you probably can tell since it's bigger) and the RG on the right.. HOW IS THAT LESS DETAILS?! shocking.gif
Now I got it , rg is smaller than mg but more complicated.
QUOTE(rihuhs @ Feb 22 2013, 09:11 AM)
you must have been mistaken RG with HG, since both are 1/144th scale.

all I can say RG has the gimmicks & articulation of an MG, with details like a PG, all in a size of a HG

as you can see here the RG Strike (on the right) made MG Strike (on the left) look all plain and boring

some more RG eye candy:

That means rg is more complicated ??
limyuyang
post Feb 22 2013, 09:45 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 22 2013, 09:27 AM)
yes, more complicated

But the only thing I dislike rg is......too small ....I love BIG GUNDAM , instead of small gundam.
limyuyang
post Feb 22 2013, 09:58 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Feb 22 2013, 09:53 AM)
To me, I still prefer MG because it has inner frame with fake pipings design.

RG's inner frame tak boleh pakai, like stick man only.  whistling.gif
Lol , stick man!!
limyuyang
post Feb 22 2013, 10:23 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

Sorry for double posting, my internet connection problem , sorry.

This post has been edited by limyuyang: Feb 22 2013, 10:24 AM
limyuyang
post Feb 22 2013, 10:23 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

What grade is this ?
I never seen this before !

This post has been edited by limyuyang: Feb 22 2013, 10:24 AM
limyuyang
post Feb 22 2013, 10:28 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Feb 22 2013, 10:26 AM)
NG
I see.....NG .....
No grade right ?
The box is so weird.. ...
limyuyang
post Feb 22 2013, 10:35 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Feb 22 2013, 10:29 AM)
I didn't notice that until you mentioned it  sad.gif
in the photo above the Yen price is the release date, May 2003
here's some large MS for you  whistling.gif

Note: RG is 1/144 scal, MG is 1/100 scale

HGUC S Gundam
Left is 1/144 HG S Gundam, while right is a 1/100 MG Wing Gundam

HGUC Psycho Gundam
the black one is a 1/144 HG Psycho Gundam, the white one at it's feet is a 1/144 HGUC Gundam Mk-II

MG Perfect Zeong
the tall one is 1/100 MG Perfect Zeong, the red one is 1/100 Astray(same size as Freedom)

I knew the perfecr zeong is big , but it is expensive , it is RM300 ++ in GA , while psycho is RM185 in GA , but someone sells GAOGAO PSYCHO only RM90.....
limyuyang
post Feb 22 2013, 10:38 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Feb 22 2013, 10:37 AM)
you get what you pay right?  whistling.gif

and it's better not discuss 3rd party brand in this thread, and if you do need to mention it, we say '3rd party', just a friendly advice  icon_rolleyes.gif

btw, here's more tongue.gif
So , u mean 3RD party = GAOGAO ?
limyuyang
post Feb 22 2013, 10:42 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Feb 22 2013, 10:40 AM)
u wan to talk about GAOGAO, go another thread. This thread is purely for BANDAI gunpla only. And yes, its 3RD PARTY!!!
Well , ok ~
limyuyang
post Feb 22 2013, 07:44 PM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Feb 22 2013, 06:16 PM)
That's not the only MG grunt suit you need to be excited at  whistling.gif

Just in case if anyone forgets...

May I know what's the model name?
limyuyang
post Feb 23 2013, 07:01 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Feb 22 2013, 10:44 PM)
WHAT!? do you even compare with MG? RG one is fatter liao lor...

Mg here

RG here
Looks like fat a little bit only .... sweat.gif
limyuyang
post Feb 27 2013, 08:08 PM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

96 pages , so fast !!!
limyuyang
post Feb 28 2013, 10:45 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(Kikifish @ Feb 28 2013, 09:10 AM)
Good thing i sold my old MG Strike for this. I think it will use Duel's frame. Since they are both "identical".

ohh i was right about using Duel's frame..  tongue.gif

You are a seed fan huh ?
Your signature photo is seed gundam ?

limyuyang
post Feb 28 2013, 12:05 PM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(Kikifish @ Feb 28 2013, 11:57 AM)
Big big SEED fan, i have most of the SEED MG kits.
Yes, all 5 main SEED Gundams, sold off my Strike though, in favor for the new one.
Me too , bro !
Seed fan !!!

limyuyang
post Feb 28 2013, 07:34 PM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Feb 28 2013, 02:28 PM)
woooo..cool,

eh...02??? so 01 is his brother who called Noir Strike, rite. tongue.gif

I quite like noir gundam one...
Looks cool and smart !
limyuyang
post Mar 1 2013, 08:38 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Mar 1 2013, 01:35 AM)
Strike Noir = Black Cat
Strike E + IWSP = White Cat

Just look at the face plate and you should know where the name comes from wink.gif
I have a strike + IWSP , but it's not looking like a white cat.

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0452sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:12 PM