are the interior size/dimension same in both sport and titanium?
Ford Focus Owner/ Fan Club, Go Further
Mar 6 2013, 12:42 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
are the interior size/dimension same in both sport and titanium?
Apr 4 2013, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(supertjx @ Apr 4 2013, 01:03 PM) Boys. I booked my car in Feb and got it 2 weeks ago late March. It's the 2013 Sport (regular version). Hey supertjx I oso booked from seong hoe at the beginning of March but I am still waiting for my sport+ to come.what colour is urs?I saw 1 black n red in their garage when I went there to book.I bought my car from the Melaka dealer (Seong Hoe Motors). If the KL dealers are making you wait, why not call the Melaka dealer and give them a shot? Look for this guy called Ah Boon. |
Apr 4 2013, 04:31 PM
Apr 4 2013, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(supertjx @ Apr 4 2013, 05:13 PM) I'm based in Johor actually. Only bought from Seong Hoe Melaka cos I know the dealer and he was willing to give me a good price. Thanks for the notice.Anyway, make sure you ask the dealer to check that the steering wheel control buttons (those controlling the radio and trip computer functions) are working before he registers the car. Mine weren't working when I collected the car. But sorted out in the end. Had to leave the car at the Johor service center for 1 day for them to rectify the problem. Anyway, very satisfied with this car. Better performance and driving experience compared to Civic and Altis. Only cons are that rear space a bit cramped, boot a bit small, and that infamous dct jerk at low speeds. But I view that as a feature and not a bug. This post has been edited by RX_7: Apr 4 2013, 09:29 PM |
Apr 12 2013, 12:02 PM
Apr 20 2013, 05:23 PM
Apr 23 2013, 01:30 PM
Apr 23 2013, 02:24 PM
May 22 2013, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(fsauto @ May 21 2013, 07:40 PM) I am 4th day into driving the focus sport +. I realized that the dry clutch powershift gear box tends to hunt for gears to decide downshift or upshift during slow down and acceleration at low speed. And it creates the rattling sensation and noise. Any owner experience that? It seems like a dry clutch problem or characteristics. Probably need better gear shift algorithm. Hi i just got my car 3 weeks ago and currently on 400km.My car too sometime produce this kind of rattling sound coming from the base of engine when driving at 20 to 30kmh.I think this is characteristic of dry clutch. The service man told me ppl complaint about it once they got the car but once u reach more than 2k,the sound should disappear.Finger crossed.There was time where i tried to control the accelerator actually help the car to go smoothly n w/o any noise. |
May 22 2013, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(usucx @ May 22 2013, 02:36 PM) Hi, Nice.I hope mine would be the same too!I'm also experiencing this type of problem when my first 1 month. When i checked with my SA, he told this is common problem for the first 1K-2K mileage. Now 'm already reach 3K mileage and NO MORE rattling noise and smooth sailing |
| Change to: | 0.0393sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:42 PM |