post May 15 2014, 03:54 PM

515 posts

13/5 Submit application

15/5 Call CS HQ, not received
Call submission office, Bkt Tinggi not at office
Call the application CS, application will submit next Monday, available
in system in 14 working days..

So 3 weeks later only I ll know whether approve or not....

Processing and stuff ETA, next end month.....face palm....

This post has been edited by NewGUY: May 15 2014, 03:55 PM
NewGUY
post May 15 2014, 05:42 PM

515 posts

Already more than 1 yr still not improvement, I been reading since page 1, not yet finish, no many page so i read la....so this issue since page 1...really face palm.....
NewGUY
post May 16 2014, 04:15 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ May 16 2014, 03:20 PM)
0% interest BT might be awesome so you can earn some interest but you'll have problem when you want to apply for loans because in your CCRIS, you will be shown owing the total amount of BT you did. Rule of thumb is for every 10K owed, your borrowing capability reduced by RM 100,000. I just kena and I need to furnish my FD slip to them which is 5X my BT amount to get the loan approved.
thanks for the info...

You mean u borrow 10k, CCRIS less 100k even paid the BT finish faster or on time?

I took all flexible, all I finish pay to their minimum requirement to save the interest and roll the money some where else...

Of cos i took into account efective interest rate

I got BT rate 2.99 per annum, I invest and get return 8% flat per annum, so to increase profit, i target pay faster untill minimum amount until expire....

Any sifu can advice, is this a good strategy?

The invest is for 8yrs so I assume 1st yr i got lower profit and 2nd yr onwards I get my 8% profit lo.....

Maybe off topic here....
NewGUY
post Jul 6 2014, 09:26 PM

515 posts

I got answers from CS...thanks

This post has been edited by NewGUY: Jul 6 2014, 10:23 PM
NewGUY
post Jul 6 2014, 09:30 PM

515 posts

What about buying non petrol transaction from petrol station?

Anyone tried this? Entitle 3%?

And on Last Sunday will entitle 5%?

I got the answer CS AEON

This post has been edited by NewGUY: Jul 6 2014, 10:22 PM
NewGUY
post Jul 7 2014, 12:09 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 6 2014, 11:00 PM)
at least share the answer here
Transaction for last sunday consider as retail transaction only
NewGUY
post Jul 7 2014, 12:18 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 6 2014, 11:42 PM)
yup, but he asked on non-petrol...i guess Aeon will consider it as petrol transaction anyway  biggrin.gif
They reply me it is 2 different terminal for purchase and petrol different

They will know which transaction is petrol...

The last sunday i purchase touch n go, i ll be happy if they take it as petrol... rclxm9.gif

Easier reach the rm50 cap...

last month,got 1 transaction purchase touch n go is counted as transaction for the the 12 swipes...

Need to c this coming statement then will know whether it can be differentiate or not...
NewGUY
post Jul 7 2014, 08:57 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jul 7 2014, 06:05 AM)
means you already have the answer for that question? does petrol transaction included in achieving minimum 3k per quarter?
yes,

ans by AEON CS oni the last Friday, others no, already confirm by others last year....

5% rebate receive monthly, so easier to confirm

Need see statement 1st..

This post has been edited by NewGUY: Jul 7 2014, 08:58 AM
NewGUY
post Jul 7 2014, 09:08 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jul 7 2014, 06:07 AM)
which petrol station you went for tng purchase? any extra charges using cc for tng?
The 1 besides the furniture shop lo...this place everyone shud know d....
If is 3% oni get 2% after exclude Touch n go charge
If is 5% oni worth get 4% exclude touch n go charge

I ll try reload touch n go using AEON also at KPJ Hospital, BHP...

Here, no need pay cash 1%...
If is 3% still get 3% minus Rm 0.50 for the touch n go charge

But still subject to what outcome of statement....
NewGUY
post Jul 7 2014, 11:26 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 7 2014, 10:21 AM)
no i dont. i figure out that i wont need to do petrol as tend to reach the 3k min easily  sweat.gif
Base previous spending, 10 mths already spent 10k+ so suppose shud can hit easy also....

Maybe i not use to it....

I got many spending at m2c so sometimes not enuf so it be wise tat i move it here.... brows.gif brows.gif
NewGUY
post Jul 9 2014, 09:50 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(edwardccg @ Jul 9 2014, 12:01 AM)
yes, it is depend on transaction date
when change to transaction date r?

But not make sense for posting date....

All the promotion also wont get.... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif