127 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards, By AEON Credit Services

DM3
post Jul 18 2013, 07:54 AM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

Hi anyone claimed the aeon voucher using watami points? It's not like automatically credited into aeon points right?
TSronnie
post Jul 18 2013, 08:49 AM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Jul 18 2013, 07:54 AM)
Hi anyone claimed the aeon voucher using watami points? It's not like automatically credited into aeon points right?
Bonus Point from AEON WATAMI Card is not "automatically" converted to AEON MEMBER Points (like NEW AEON Gold MasterCard/Visa).
You have to request via Fax/Email/Walk-In

http://www.aeonmalaysia.com.my/acs/af/aeon...ChannelId=-8814
bearbear
post Jul 18 2013, 09:25 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Jul 17 2013, 05:29 PM)
Applied this card end of June and now still processing doh.gif
Can start calling and hassle them.

agree they are not that efficient but not this slow either biggrin.gif

i sent an email to the customer service few days back and i got a call within 5 minutes. thumbup.gif
AaIto
post Jul 18 2013, 09:34 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Jul 17 2013, 05:29 PM)
Applied this card end of June and now still processing doh.gif
Yes, have to call them to verify. They lost my application documents the 1st time i applied early this year.
Good product but lousy & untrained staff !!!!
Everytime docs are sent, have to follow up to check if they received.
tifosi
post Jul 19 2013, 01:28 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Jul 18 2013, 09:25 AM)
Can start calling and hassle them.

agree they are not that efficient but not this slow either biggrin.gif

i sent an email to the customer service few days back and i got a call within 5 minutes. thumbup.gif
QUOTE(AaIto @ Jul 18 2013, 09:34 AM)
Yes, have to call them to verify. They lost my application documents the 1st time i applied early this year.
Good product but lousy & untrained staff !!!!
Everytime docs are sent, have to follow up to check if they received.
Called the CS, they told me that they did not receive any application from me at all. Asked me to call to the place I submited (Sunway Pyramid). Called Sunway, they say they will check for my application again and get back to me. doh.gif
tbheng
post Jul 19 2013, 07:32 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(AaIto @ Jul 17 2013, 04:35 PM)
Today, i just received rm30 watami birthday voucher from Aeon. Sent by registered mail. Such a high theft item, hv to send a rm30 with registered mail!!!!l
The Voucher is stamped with my name, condition of use is must hv ic and watami as verification, plus there's a disclaimer that Aeon not responsible for the lost of the Vouch ....Aiyoyo... speechless...
However, thx Aeon anyway for it...
QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 17 2013, 08:31 PM)
I've also received my RM30 Birthday Voucher to spend at WATAMI restaurants (Pavillion KL/1 Utama/Paradigm Mall). It was send via Nationwide courier. Pretty safe but AEON didn't seal the envelope doh.gif doh.gif

Mine's valid until 30 September biggrin.gif
I have finally received mine too after 3 weeks I called to complain.
My birthday month was in June. The CS told me the marketing must have missed out this voucher process. mad.gif
Expiry end Sep too. Guess they send out ours together.

TSronnie
post Jul 19 2013, 07:40 AM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

QUOTE(tbheng @ Jul 19 2013, 07:32 AM)
I have finally received mine too after 3 weeks I called to complain.
My birthday month was in June. The CS told me the marketing must have missed out this voucher process.  mad.gif
Expiry end Sep too. Guess they send out ours together.
I believe each RM30 birthday voucher is by batch in each quarter : Jan-Mar / Apr-Jun / Jul-Sep / Oct-Dec
guy3288
post Jul 19 2013, 08:49 AM

5,877 posts

i received mine too the watami RM30 vouchers, exp end sep 13 too.
bearbear
post Jul 22 2013, 12:09 PM

10,061 posts

New AEON CC - 5% rebate for RM500 spending at AEON Store 12/7 - 11/8
MGM
post Jul 22 2013, 02:05 PM

18,419 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Jul 22 2013, 12:09 PM)
New AEON CC - 5% rebate for RM500 spending at AEON Store 12/7 - 11/8
You can get better deal using MBB2Amex during weekend for the whole year for any amount.
bearbear
post Jul 22 2013, 02:18 PM

10,061 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 22 2013, 02:05 PM)
You can get better deal using MBB2Amex during weekend for the whole year for any amount.
You get 10% with WISE any day of the week.

Just sharing wink.gif
Jason
post Jul 22 2013, 05:48 PM

6,354 posts

Watami card want to redeem Jusco voucher have to wait 2-3 weeks.. utterly stupid and slow. Maybank I can do it on the spot at Maybankard Centre.
MGM
post Jul 31 2013, 04:52 PM

18,419 posts

Is it true that AEON ONLINE can only download/print e-statement?
Can't seems to display the current transactions(unbilled) at all. Call the CS and they confirm can only download estatement. If so it is useless cos can't see your unbilled spending, BT amount and payment. Everytime have to call CS for info.
bearbear
post Jul 31 2013, 05:00 PM

10,061 posts

you can see the unbilled transactions but not inclusive of BT and the display / presentation is really poor wink.gif
TSronnie
post Jul 31 2013, 05:39 PM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 31 2013, 04:52 PM)
Is it true that AEON ONLINE can only download/print e-statement?
Can't seems to display the current transactions(unbilled) at all. Call the CS and they confirm can only download estatement. If so it is useless cos can't see your unbilled spending, BT amount and payment. Everytime have to call CS for info.
You can see the BT installment charge under Unbilled Transactions...
The eStatement also can download/view in 2-3 days after 10th of every month.
MGM
post Jul 31 2013, 05:49 PM

18,419 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 31 2013, 05:39 PM)
You can see the BT installment charge under Unbilled Transactions...
The eStatement also can download/view in 2-3 days after 10th of every month.
Under <Account Summary> there are two functions namely:
<Credit card Summary>
<Unbilled Transaction>
Whenever I click on both, the processing message will come out and after that still no transaction displayed. According to CS can only see purchase transanctions but I see nothing.
TSronnie
post Jul 31 2013, 05:57 PM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 31 2013, 05:49 PM)
Under <Account Summary> there are two functions namely:
<Credit card Summary>
<Unbilled Transaction>
Whenever I click on both, the processing message will come  out and after that still no transaction displayed. According to CS can only see purchase transanctions but I see nothing.
When was the transaction date ?
Do you know when the first charge of BT will be posted ?
MGM
post Jul 31 2013, 06:05 PM

18,419 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 31 2013, 05:57 PM)
When was the transaction date ?
Do you know when the first charge of BT will be posted ?
I can only see transactions postings (inc BT, payment,purchases) thru e-statement only since I started BT early 2013.
Just not able to see current BT transactions, payment or any postiings in the <unbilled transaction> function in AEON ONLINE.
maru
post Jul 31 2013, 07:46 PM

1,191 posts

watami card 3% rebate quarterly if hit 3k?

total 3k for 3 months?

like that easily can hit leh....better than amex 2.5% ??
TSronnie
post Jul 31 2013, 09:03 PM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

QUOTE(maru @ Jul 31 2013, 07:46 PM)
watami card 3% rebate quarterly if hit 3k?

total 3k for 3 months?

like that easily can hit leh....better than amex 2.5% ??
Just to add:-
You can earn up to RM150 per quarter, that's RM5k limit spend

127 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:20 AM