Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards, By AEON Credit Services

sj0217
post Mar 3 2014, 09:08 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Mar 3 2014, 08:55 PM)
After all the hassle, I applied at AEON Taman Equine this afternoon.
On the spot gave me the Watami dessert voucher, but no free gift/free RM10 cash voucher...

lets see how it goes  whistling.gif
You are good to received voucher, I don't have it... cry.gif

Btw, seem like Aeon take quite some time to process credit card application.

18/2 - Applies for Watami card
26/2 - only received a call from CS for verify (after complaint to SA)
3/3 - Called to check the status, under processing yawn.gif

Probably the card will not be ready on this week IF the application is successful.

still holding my payment, waiting for Watami card to be arrive... biggrin.gif
DarReNz
post Mar 3 2014, 11:12 PM

7,496 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Mar 3 2014, 09:08 PM)
You are good to received voucher, I don't have it...  cry.gif

3/3 - Called to check the status, under processing  yawn.gif

Probably the card will not be ready on this week IF the application is successful.

still holding my payment, waiting for Watami card to be arrive...  biggrin.gif
just found out if aeon pyramid they only submit all the applications to HQ every monday
sj0217
post Mar 5 2014, 08:45 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Mar 1 2014, 09:49 AM)
okay, is it only the front page that indicated of CC account number or all pages are need? And they are referring to which bank of statement? Aeon bank cc statement or the bank statement that want to transfer from (Exp: MBB) ??
QUOTE(bearbear @ Mar 1 2014, 09:55 AM)
of course the statement from MBB with all your outstanding amount, else how they can verify how much you owe MBB and provide you BT?
May I know only attach MBB statement front page or all pages for BT application?? and what is the email address that need to send to??

This post has been edited by sj0217: Mar 5 2014, 09:01 PM
lamode
post Mar 5 2014, 09:32 PM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Mar 5 2014, 08:45 PM)
May I know only attach MBB statement front page or all pages for BT application?? and what is the email address that need to send to??
just the front page enough
Irresistible
post Mar 6 2014, 12:18 AM

3,275 posts

I made my payment to CITIBANK... (AEON CREDIT). I hold aeon credit gold

After a few weeks, only I notice my payment is being bounce back...

Then, I kena penalty charge etc...

Any way to resolve ?
TSronnie
post Mar 6 2014, 12:22 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(Irresistible @ Mar 6 2014, 12:18 AM)
I made my payment to CITIBANK... (AEON  CREDIT). I hold aeon credit gold

After a few weeks, only I notice my payment is being bounce back...

Then, I kena penalty charge etc...

Any way to resolve ?
You should notice the funds returned after 2 working days, if it fails....
moon yuen
post Mar 6 2014, 07:19 AM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Mar 6 2014, 12:22 AM)
You should notice the funds returned after 2 working days, if it fails....
The problem is i didnt check cry.gif
bearbear
post Mar 6 2014, 12:15 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

call and explain, probably they will waive if your record is clean.

btw anyone receive this?

Get 2% rebate for withdrawal of min. Rm500 above with Aeon CC. Rebate capped at RM25.

The normal handling and interest charge for cash advance still applies?
DM3
post Mar 6 2014, 01:35 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Mar 6 2014, 12:15 PM)
call and explain, probably they will waive if your record is clean.

btw anyone receive this?

Get 2% rebate for withdrawal of min. Rm500 above with Aeon CC. Rebate capped at RM25.

The normal handling and interest charge for cash advance still applies?
ya sure have the cash advance charge
sj0217
post Mar 7 2014, 10:43 PM

6,483 posts

Current BT Application Process:

5/3/14: Submit AEON BT application via email (around 9pm something)
7/3/14: Verification call from AEON HQ and approval SMS received.

Only two days process then approved SMS has received rclxms.gif

TSronnie
post Mar 7 2014, 10:46 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Mar 7 2014, 10:43 PM)
Current BT Application Process:

5/3/14: Submit AEON BT application via email (around 9pm something)
7/3/14: Verification call from AEON HQ and approval SMS received.

Only two days process then approved SMS has received  rclxms.gif
And your AEON CL will be reduced on 7 March too sad.gif
DarReNz
post Mar 7 2014, 10:51 PM

7,496 posts

if you guys collect your cc from aeon branch it will be quicken by a couple of days ?
sj0217
post Mar 7 2014, 10:51 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Mar 7 2014, 10:46 PM)
And your AEON CL will be reduced on 7 March too sad.gif
the CL will reduced upon approved the BT???

I through CL will reduced after payment has made by Aeon.

Alright, noted with thanks

Edit: oh ya, how about the point, effect immediately as well??

This post has been edited by sj0217: Mar 7 2014, 10:52 PM
TSronnie
post Mar 7 2014, 10:58 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Mar 7 2014, 10:51 PM)
the CL will reduced upon approved the BT???

I through CL will reduced after payment has made by Aeon.

Alright, noted with thanks

Edit: oh ya, how about the point, effect immediately as well??
Points will be given on Statement Date... so your BT Installment #1 will appear on your 10 March statement.
You can check your AEON online portal under Unbilled transactions cool2.gif
TSronnie
post Mar 7 2014, 10:59 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(DarReNz @ Mar 7 2014, 10:51 PM)
if you guys collect your cc from aeon branch it will be quicken by a couple of days ?
It depends.... on the despatch from Menara Olympia to AEON branches and also the time the branch calls you to pickup
lamode
post Mar 8 2014, 12:14 AM

anything could happen!
3,902 posts

QUOTE(gilabola @ Mar 2 2014, 01:37 AM)
Has anyone tried escalating the problem using the channel attached? I will give it a shot if no one has tried yet
hey man... so far any feedback from them? icon_question.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
lucas114
post Mar 9 2014, 10:35 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Mar 3 2014, 09:08 PM)
You are good to received voucher, I don't have it...  cry.gif

3/3 - Called to check the status, under processing  yawn.gif

still holding my payment, waiting for Watami card to be arrive...  biggrin.gif
How long did it take for the card to reach you after the approval date?
sj0217
post Mar 9 2014, 10:41 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(lucas114 @ Mar 9 2014, 10:35 AM)
How long did it take for the card to reach you after the approval date?
Get to know the card is approved on 4/3.

I go and collect my card at 1u branch on 6/3 after I make a call to CS, so 3 days to go
lucas114
post Mar 9 2014, 10:48 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Mar 9 2014, 10:41 AM)
Get to know the card is approved on 4/3.

I go and collect my card at 1u branch on 6/3 after I make a call to CS, so 3 days to go
That was fast. I wonder how long it would take for card delivery to residential address?
sj0217
post Mar 9 2014, 10:51 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(lucas114 @ Mar 9 2014, 10:48 AM)
That was fast. I wonder how long it would take for card delivery to residential address?
you submitted at 1u branch as well??

Ya, quite fast to get a card after approved.

No staff from 1u to call me for collection, only know the card is ready by calling CS through...

127 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0234sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:05 PM