127 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V22, PEHU (Pricing Error Hunters United)

Mr.Beanster
post Jan 16 2013, 12:35 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Jan 16 2013, 12:33 PM)
The Fable Bundle is redeemable on Steam?
Not sure about fable lost chapters. In this page http://www.amazon.com/Microsoft-Fable-III-...eywords=fable+3 Steam-Drm
limjenson
post Jan 16 2013, 12:36 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Jan 16 2013, 12:35 PM)
Not sure about fable lost chapters. In this page http://www.amazon.com/Microsoft-Fable-III-...eywords=fable+3 Steam-Drm
Hmmm, I remember Fable III being region lock to us during the Winter Sales.
Mr.Beanster
post Jan 16 2013, 12:43 PM

1,267 posts

Yes Fable 3 is region locked on steam. Since it is a steamwork game i guess no problem to redeem on steam
memphiz_zero88
post Jan 16 2013, 01:38 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Jan 16 2013, 12:35 PM)
fable 1 also steam brows.gif
Mr.Beanster
post Jan 16 2013, 01:58 PM

1,267 posts

Anyone happen to have extra SR3: Full Package from amazon $2.49?

I have the base game with season pass. Should i waste the franchise pack on steam for dlc sake?
gbwedward
post Jan 16 2013, 02:00 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Jan 16 2013, 12:43 PM)
Yes Fable 3 is region locked on steam. Since it is a steamwork game i guess no problem to redeem on steam
lol no problem 1, i bought B:AC GOTY from GMG and redeem in steam.. tarak kena ban/flag also lol
but fable 3 suck.. i play once tak jadi replay d, if only got fable 2 for pc
Mr.Beanster
post Jan 16 2013, 02:06 PM

1,267 posts

Redeeming region locked games is perfectly fine.

The only problem is bypassing the region lock and buying game can get your account suspended. Im glad we have GMG, Amazon to buy steam region locked games from

This post has been edited by Mr.Beanster: Jan 16 2013, 02:07 PM
da_devil
post Jan 16 2013, 03:01 PM

50 posts

guys, this game gooding. just been greenlit on steam. played the demo and bought it.

p/s: dont starve fan, u will luv this

http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/file...ls/?id=92916900
http://projectzomboid.com/blog/
Mr.Beanster
post Jan 16 2013, 03:04 PM

1,267 posts

Survival Zombie Game. Multiplayer. Oh Shiaatt veli interesting
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jan 16 2013, 03:05 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hi hi long time no visit this tered. anything special now?
Riolis
post Jan 16 2013, 03:05 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(da_devil @ Jan 16 2013, 03:01 PM)
guys, this game gooding. just been greenlit on steam. played the demo and bought it.

Kof been trying to poison me with this for quite a while now. gooding ayam poison resist master laugh.gif
Mr.Beanster
post Jan 16 2013, 03:08 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(Riolis @ Jan 16 2013, 03:05 PM)
Kof been trying to poison me with this for quite a while now. gooding ayam poison resist master laugh.gif
YOu are poisoning people for Don't Starve rolleyes.gif
da_devil
post Jan 16 2013, 03:08 PM

50 posts

[quote=Riolis,Jan 16 2013, 03:05 PM]

[/quote

cant resist it. ayam the fallen one. tongue.gif
limjenson
post Jan 16 2013, 03:11 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Jan 16 2013, 03:08 PM)
YOu are poisoning people for Don't Starve  rolleyes.gif
Agreed! He's the poison!
Riolis
post Jan 16 2013, 03:11 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Jan 16 2013, 03:08 PM)
YOu are poisoning people for Don't Starve  rolleyes.gif
jian90
post Jan 16 2013, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(Riolis @ Jan 16 2013, 09:15 AM)
It's a very good iOS game. Honestly I'm not sure it worth that much on PC. Buy it on iOS for $1.99
This game makes more scene on handheld then on PC, use your money to buy a PC game then an iOS port.
ohhhh actually i dont mind spending something which is worthwhile but if you say so. surprise, since a very little amount of people wants this. looks very very promising to me. oh well thanks biggrin.gif wait for moar % i guess tongue.gif
Riolis
post Jan 16 2013, 03:38 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(jian90 @ Jan 16 2013, 03:21 PM)
ohhhh actually i dont mind spending something which is worthwhile but if you say so. surprise, since a very little amount of people wants this. looks very very promising to me. oh well thanks biggrin.gif wait for moar % i guess tongue.gif
I mean if you don't have an iOS device, then by all means go get it on PC. It's a gooding game.
Just saying the game probably more suited or rather "more bang for your money" for iOS then PC.
kof91
post Jan 16 2013, 03:39 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(da_devil @ Jan 16 2013, 03:01 PM)

you read my mind.. I been trying to poison master Riolis with zomboid for a change brows.gif

/edit actually they belongs to the first batch to be greenlighted last year

A Steam version will be on the way at some point, and at that time all those who’ve purchased the game will get a key if they desire it.

sos

This post has been edited by kof91: Jan 16 2013, 03:45 PM
Riolis
post Jan 16 2013, 03:47 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(kof91 @ Jan 16 2013, 03:39 PM)
you read my mind.. I been trying to poison master Riolis with zomboid for a change  brows.gif

sos
lanux128
post Jan 16 2013, 03:48 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(kof91 @ Jan 16 2013, 03:39 PM)
sos

bought the game back in 2011 for about $8, pre-alpha build or something like that..

127 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:02 AM