Cyberpunk 2077, Welcome to Night City, samurai
Dec 10 2020, 01:49 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
42 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
I'm still playing on 2080Ti with 3440x1440p resolution, Luckily DLSS is a savior for this game
Everything on ultra including RT DLSS Quality = 40 fps DLSS Performance = 55-65 fps DLSS Ultra performance = 80+ fps and yes, I really really enjoy this game |
Dec 12 2020, 01:37 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
How I wish this game has 3rd person view, well..it's fine V say Hi » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Dec 14 2020, 06:11 PM
I think I will stop for a while playing this game until they fix all the bugs, serious bugs..
once encounter 1 bug, there will be more bugs/glitches appear, damn I can't even do the delamain mission to claim my car, now no car.. and more other bugs related to quest etc etc.. I really want to play this... but... |
Dec 21 2020, 10:00 AM
My playtime 60 hours, each save game around 4.1MB, ohh dem, this is increasing.
I'm clearing the blue2 icon on the map, loot here and there and even found some legendary items (legendary mantis Actually I stopped for 2 days only since patch 1.04, and then continue to play despite the funny bugs until today, and yeah, addicted to this game, the combat etc etc.. and then they solved the delamain quest bugs in 1.05 Or is it just me enjoying this game, despite all the bashing, physics comparison etc etc..yeah, just me... but it is good, cdpr will improve this someday (hopefully) (understood the console gamers, it is really unforgiven that cdpr didn't test on base console) |
Dec 21 2020, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Dec 21 2020, 04:10 PM) Too much salt is bad for health, literally & not literally 😝 Yes, indeed, even at discord also same story, I just left the group.Gotten tired of all the same complaints over and over again. Reddit and other media just filled with useless thread barely any useful tips. What I interested to know af this stage is what secret you can discover, what tricks to do with the crafting system, etc. Frankly, i dont care if cdpr fix it or not. Cus after i finish the game i will just move on. Currently just finishing some extra side quests and im done. Had enough backlogs in my bowl, at the end of the day whats the point of caring all the drama? Unless of course, if they finally release redkit and serious modding become a thing. and yet, it is most played at Steam and positive reviews (speechless) Same as you, i will move on once I completed 100%. but, after 1 year, I will play for 2nd time, maybe with mod, after the title updates and etc. For now, let's just enjoy this game P/S: owhh.. I will start crafting after finish all the secondary, I just found overture pistol 400+ DPS, combine it will rare silencer, headshot from stealth, the hardest enemy confirm will die. I only miss the shot when the enemy shaking their head LoL |
Dec 21 2020, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(slepth @ Dec 21 2020, 06:15 PM) Just a reminder. Do not disassemble iconic weapons, you need it to craft a better version of it. Toss it in the stash when not using it. Lost the first iconic gun before noticing this problem omg.. I already disassemble it or sold it i think QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Dec 21 2020, 06:31 PM) for revolver / sniper, the DPS stat is useless, just read the 'damage' stat below it cuz that's the important one. True also, the stats below it is the most important.Overture is pretty much the go-to revolver, there are other one which have much higher single shot damage but for whatever reason it cannot equip silencer & scope. for longer range obviously go sniper, since revolver seems cannot equip the big scopes, there is a green sniper found in one of Panam's quest arch, the single shot damage is 600-ish. But don't waste material upgrade it. Reason is simple, you will find something MUCH better later... Some people say the much better one also pass through object / wall but I haven't test it myself. I upgraded the green one to 1000 damage per shot, only to find the 'better one' shortly after... duh, wasted material. I dunno if some NPC are made to be unkill-able or what, for example the border guards at the greenhouse-farm area. I not yet lv30 I think, but my street cred already maxed. I deal almost no damage against them... even with the 1000dmg sniper... This revolver i found is unstoppable at the moment, but must be in stealth to one shot the enemy ![]() Maybe I will find better Overture once I explore more. And the sniper, I'm using this ![]() One shot also at the moment. But maybe I try on the border guards, where is that ya, will look for it. I'm level 32 at the moment. Will explore more |
Dec 21 2020, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Dec 21 2020, 09:37 PM) Generally I think the police in this game is just bullshit. Not only because the spawn issue, but they are also significantly more OP than anything else. The game is just kinda designed in a way to not allow player to be a bad guy. Dunno, maybe you need to be a really beefy min-maxed character to take them on or something. ![]() Normal police can, but this border police, scratch a bit only haha |
Dec 22 2020, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(1024kbps @ Dec 22 2020, 02:50 AM) I think crafting not easy and the skill is impractical where you need 12 skill points and more, upgrade still okay but need a lot of resource, For the one who just started, better don't go for crafting to craft the legendary weapon. because you need to spend 1 useless perk, auto dismantle the junk items. $750 worth of junk also dismantled LoLunless you're using tech weapon too. Netrunner so far is the safest, you can just mess with the enemies far away, unless the get too close or cqc with miniboss lol. Now I already clear the blue icons mission, going to hunt Cyberpsycho, the gigs, etc etc.. ceo684 liked this post
Dec 22 2020, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Dec 22 2020, 08:28 PM) Ok seriously now [LINK]: Now this is interesting, it increases the Lod distance. but eating my vram another 2GB- reference framerate : 27fps (don't ask - forcing 'Cinematic' will increase the LOD draw distance a teeny bit, good for taking screenshot but framerate is drastically reduced. Rated at 16fps. All the post process are forced On except chromatic-aberration. - forcing "CinematicRTX" on non-RTX card obviously do nothing, just the same as 'Cinematic' - forcing 'Console' see framerate improvement to 32fps. But chromatic-aberration appear to be forced ON. Render resolution is probably teeny bit lower. If on a tiny screen you probably won't even see much of a different except the forced CA. probably no point doing this anyway, just enable Dynamic Fidelity-CAS to gain a bit of framerate without the forced CA. This is off ![]() This is on ![]() This is full view on 3440x1440, so many missing without it Off https://images2.imgbox.com/34/71/FWypOpOg_o.jpg On https://images2.imgbox.com/dc/e6/L7ZaAY9z_o.jpg wahhh... This is good for player that is always photoshooting like me and this is the race event, but photoshoot first https://images2.imgbox.com/46/56/bOrVSYRH_o.jpg |
Dec 24 2020, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Dec 24 2020, 03:34 PM) if u plan to level up to max 50, only craft items to legendary when u are at lvl 50. if not, u'll end up wasting a lot of craft materials. this is good info, good to know. I haven't craft the legendary item yet but I made a mistake investing on auto dismantle the junk perk reason is, when u craft an item, example a gun, it will be crafted to 1 level below ur V's level. so when u craft the gun to legendary when u are at lvl 50, the gun will be at lvl 49, so then, u will only need it to upgrade it once only. if the gun is crafted when u are at lvl 40, u'll end up needing to upgrade it 10 times more to make it at max lvl when u reach lvl 50, which requires lots of crafting items. |
Dec 28 2020, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(slepth @ Dec 28 2020, 10:04 PM) [attachmentid=10739873] I have been studying this part of Panam also, what a fine creation from CDPR, very details.At this part of the game was when I finally understood the amount of work CDPR did. Just look at that fine ass... stitching's! Instead of just 1 layer of texture for the clothing, theres multple layers of it hmm.. *still looking at it* the pixels, geometry, texture, etc etc |
Jan 8 2021, 01:41 AM
Any rumors of the upcoming update? I thought I want to pause playing this game until the next big update with free DLC, wonder what is that. Official 3rd person mode?
Normally I'm so lazy fiddling around the settings like gpu undervolting, overclocking and all that stuff but due to this game, I've been busy with those kind of things, just to increase few fps pun jadilah.. After a year, now I know that my gpu can handle 1980mhz at 0.937v only LoL massive temperature drop |
| Change to: | 0.0348sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:25 AM |